dat's not u right??Originally posted by elmoloveyou:who?![]()
I AM JUST ILLUSTRATING WHAT IS PLUNGING NECKLINE ...Originally posted by audlenelee:DEFINITELY not this one..
u mean there are ppl who dunno wat dat is? GAWDZ! wat era are they livin in?Originally posted by Evil Clown:I AM JUST ILLUSTRATING WHAT IS PLUNGING NECKLINE ...
I FOR ONE DO NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PLUNGING NECKLINE AND HALTER NECKOriginally posted by audlenelee:u mean there are ppl who dunno wat dat is? GAWDZ! wat era are they livin in?
halter neck can have plunging neckline, but plunging neckline doesnt necessary come from halters oni..Originally posted by Evil Clown:I FOR ONE DO NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PLUNGING NECKLINE AND HALTER NECK![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
Thank to you FireIce and Churra for making this event such a wonderful and fun experience for eberyone....
[b]Dancing Queens
miss piggy (I didn't see you on that which one hope to see you in person)
ahGer ( you was late baby )
Oriosis (Who?)
elmoloveyou (which one ?)
elmo (where my quotation?)
estee ( you are cool on that day )
Qoo ( you look like Callan bridehow you feel on that day )
honghong (You very late ... but sweet)
cheryl ( sorry who that ?)
X-men's fren (oso dunno her name....heheheh) miss out ?sorry
Scarlett ( I miss you the most ... sad can't dance with on that day )
wendy81( I want to meet you may sme other day )
toothie ( you cute and lovable)
Dat one is definitely not me sia heheOriginally posted by audlenelee:dat's not u right??
pls tell me i'm right..?
hmmmmm okieeeOriginally posted by Evil Clown:I AM JUST ILLUSTRATING WHAT IS PLUNGING NECKLINE ...
Mine will be halter neck wif plunging neckline thenOriginally posted by audlenelee:halter neck can have plunging neckline, but plunging neckline doesnt necessary come from halters oni..
Thank GOD!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Dat one is definitely not me sia hehe![]()
yeah baby yeah...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Mine will be halter neck wif plunging neckline then![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Oldman:
m)phosis thongs $14 a pair.....tml i go buy for u
kokonutz:
long time no see....thanks for supporting.....see u soon
Mr Kermit:
looks like AD!!!!!
Callan:
-nothing to say-
hhahahahahaah.......as usual lah...... and pls go do something about YOUR site >bleah<
X-men:
i pluck off all ur hair then u know!
Devil1976:
neber get to tok to u leh..........eerr.....next time bah
Baseline:
thank u so much for coming....rber to tell ppl i stay ubin ok?
to make up for ur "torture" tonite, i will try to make it for the trance event.......
xian89:
quite surprised u actually come down....hope u enjoyed urself
Zerocold:
my biggest fan!!! heheheehhe....
did i dress to ur taste?
boyishboy:
paiseh about the bus thingy ah....me oso not bery sure...dun want u to end up in some ulu place....hehehehehhe
relli look bery boyish...............
TONYTAN:
eh? din even know u there leh........
tot u suppose to help me shou bao hu fei?
dotsg:
eerrr....eeeehhh....aaahhh.......keep seeing him go restroom...and leave early oso..... humpf~
stefan:
neber tok but im sure u know who i am.......
-not to be disclosed-:
first meeting in such place maybe not so good lah........hehehehe.....thanks for the fags~
aaron017:
do i look like a maths teacher?....heheheheh........
blursotong:
not feeling well still go......and hor.....luncing so power...can join my dance club ah!......
joho:
u know who i am onot?!?!??!
Definitely not......you are F] and the only one in the world. Why need to be Z or F..........when you can be yourself.Originally posted by FireIce:me not zoe tay or fann wong leh.........
y thank god?? hmmm wat abt my top?Originally posted by audlenelee:yeah baby yeah...![]()
she is F leh.......... FireIce mahOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Definitely not......you are F] and the only one in the world. Why need to be Z or F..........when you can be yourself.![]()
And you are hong hong hor.......Originally posted by thhong22:she is F leh.......... FireIce mah
Female oso.... hahaha![]()
yes i'm honghong..... one n only exclusive??? hmmm.... not sure.... anyone name with hong can b honghong tooOriginally posted by TONYTAN:And you are hong hong hor.......![]()
the one and only exclusive HONG HONG
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:y thank god?? hmmm wat abt my top?
Originally posted by thhong22:yes i'm honghong..... one n only exclusive??? hmmm.... not sure.... anyone name with hong can b honghong too![]()
hahahha....... okok.....Originally posted by TONYTAN:.......the only one I know until now loh.............so you are still exclusive......
u embezzle the $$$$ isit!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Yes BOSS....your runner..... mi was there lah. I stand at the entrance busy collect entry fees for you lah the whole nite. But too bad I was robbed during closing time ........
MANY GUYS WILL BE SENDING YOU PRIVATE MESSAGES!!!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Mine will be halter neck wif plunging neckline then![]()
THIS???Originally posted by audlenelee:halter neck can have plunging neckline, but plunging neckline doesnt necessary come from halters oni..