hahaha... ask the gf to join the pageant...Originally posted by FireIce:u embezzle the $$$$ isit!!!!!!!!!
hahah... definitely...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:This thread still alive and kickin huh.
Maybe can 'tahan' until the next outing.
Originally posted by Evil Clown:MANY GUYS WILL BE SENDING YOU PRIVATE MESSAGES!!!![]()
yeah... the black ger not too bad ah...Originally posted by Evil Clown:THIS???
Dun have lehOriginally posted by Evil Clown:MANY GUYS WILL BE SENDING YOU PRIVATE MESSAGES!!!![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()
soon lah.. hahaha...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Dun have leh![]()
>INFORM ALL BUAYAS IN SGFORUMS<Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Dun have leh![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:soon lah.. hahaha...
It wouldn't be nice if u inform them lehOriginally posted by Evil Clown:>INFORM ALL BUAYAS IN SGFORUMS<
no need u to informOriginally posted by Evil Clown:>INFORM ALL BUAYAS IN SGFORUMS<
inform wat??...i also wanna know leh..heheOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:It wouldn't be nice if u inform them leh![]()
u go alone ah?Originally posted by kohanson:tml illusion.![]()
hehehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:inform wat??...i also wanna know leh..hehe
u wanna go ah....Originally posted by kohanson:tml illusion.![]()
BB interested woh...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u wanna go ah....who else will be going?
BB is ahboi ah..who else ah??Originally posted by audlenelee:BB interested woh...
me n the rest who went.. hahaha...!!!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:BB is ahboi ah..who else ah??
Thank for that qoutation ... my boss not yet appoved lay I hope so tooOriginally posted by e|mo:emailed to you liao
eh.. aunty susan ah.. today exchange rate juz dropped again
so the prices.. will be slightly lower...
let me know which model you want![]()
*pengz* I catch you ... Hand over to Dr. millennium ...Originally posted by thhong22:sweet??? *pengz*
i got sore eyes tat day..... still alittle sore 2day......
machiam goldfish like tat...... wahahahha
i not very late lah.... i came with ahgerbut c u after quite sometime......
but u n devil go tmm, go off so early....
anyway nice to c u.......![]()
this is what I like about you . COOLOriginally posted by Estee:i am COOL?? hahahahaha![]()