ya .. i saw it but i still dun remember .... whahahhahhaOriginally posted by e|mo:you saw x-men dancing with 2 guys right...
uncle oldman is the one wearing shirt and pants lah![]()
now then you know about x-men and wendy81Originally posted by e|mo:haha
your wendy81
*scandal alert*
u dun have to noe me, i dun wear skirtOriginally posted by dotsg:wow ... went twice to illusion's outing and both u are there but i still dun noe which is u leh ....
/me tik tik tik tik .....
i tik they forget to tell u ..... i not onli interested in those wearing skirt, sometime oso interested in those wear pants, jean, bermudas.......Originally posted by OldMan:u dun have to noe me, i dun wear skirt![]()
hahaOriginally posted by OldMan:now then you know about x-men and wendy81![]()
izzit izzit hehe so he pass the test ??Originally posted by OldMan:ur 'ahem' quite yandao leh![]()
1/4 niaOriginally posted by star princess:woah so many people, you all book half the dance floor issit? hehe...![]()
huh? u find bf dun need to report to me, also dun need my approvalOriginally posted by Scarlett:izzit izzit hehe so he pass the test ??![]()
ur uncle x-men is much more scandalous than you can imagine, dun see his face look so decent ...Originally posted by e|mo:haha
cos uncle x-men never update me abt his scandal mah![]()
Oh yah hor hehe anyway not really seeking your approval, just that I feel very self concious......Originally posted by OldMan:huh? u find bf dun need to report to me, also dun need my approvalbut seriously, not bad lah, when u wanna intro to jenny also?
hahaha okOriginally posted by OldMan:ur uncle x-men is much more scandalous than you can imagine, dun see his face look so decent ...![]()
his face looks like Mr BeanOriginally posted by OldMan:ur uncle x-men is much more scandalous than you can imagine, dun see his face look so decent ...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me at there see a lot ppl but don know siang laiz...... then also pai sey go ask .... wahahahah ~ but anyway quite a fun day ..... except for some stoopig thingy that happen ~
Me (FireIce or F|sh` or Moderator) and nanny Churra thank the following ppl for making this event such a wonderful and fun experience for eberyone....
>thinks hard<
[b]Dancing Queens
miss piggy - don know which one
ahGer
Oriosis - don know which one
elmoloveyou
elmo
estee
Qoo - don know which one
honghong
cheryl
susan
susan's fren (paiseh, always forgot her name) - don know which one
X-men's fren (oso dunno her name....heheheh) - don know which one
Scarlett - don know which one
toothie
Dancing Kings
Oldman
kokonutz - don know which one
"kermit" - don know which one
Scarlett's ahem (daniel) - don know which one
Callan
X-men
Devil1976
Devil 1976 fren (blue shirt guy)
Baseline - don know which one
xian89 - don know which one
Zerocold
boyishboy
TONYTAN
dotsg
stefan
-not to be disclosed-
aaron017
blursotong
jOhO
one more i dunno who.....can someone tell me?
surprise guest: DID NOT COME!
wahahahhahaha
anymore har?????? heheheeh......
Thank you!~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
where the fark is my bloody lighter?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?![/b]
you low profile ?~?~?~? -_-"'Originally posted by dotsg:noting . i always like tat one ...
are u sure which one is me ..
/me low profile mode on.
LoLz.... ya too busy lancing lahz ....so don know ~ :pOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:I dunno which one is u![]()
that mean you bery unfrenly there huh ?~?~? wahahahahaha ~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:dun go sch waste my money leh... i go there, sit there and mind blank out also will go want... hahah at least i feel better. somemore dunno anyone there, no friends, nobody lend me notes to copy if i dun go
Originally posted by audlenelee:someone must finish the red wine mah
wah seh.. u all super ah.. i think i went home the earliest, oreadi buay tahan, u all still can crap sia... *bow to all* how come so many names appeared, but i nvr see one huh?
btw, enjoyed myself too.. better than the private function last tue... hehehehe...
Churra: still not online? gee...
F|: kermit does [b]NOT look like AD, i chk! no look like.. unless u r trying to say that all who wears specs look like AD, then i got nuthing to say..
X-men: i did not hide away wif the oldbies... too big a size to hide anywayz... btw, nice try wif the pole dance ah...AND.. i din noe anything abt u n wendy81 too... *gasp*
Scarlett: long time no see.. heehee.. thanks 4 the red wine ah.. had quite a fair share of it..
OldMan: THANKS for the red wine too...
Qoo: another chio bu, nice mtg u, IF u rem mtg me...
Baseline: sorry for being so dao, saw u in front of the toilet, nvr tok to u, a bit faintish ah... hehehe... (see oldman)
boyishboy: hi yandao(no.3-noone can beat Mille and FnU lah..) hahaha! fed my eyes bing qi ling looking at u...
xian89: no lah.. i wasn't shocked to see u mah... men shen? not everyone can do it one leh... heehee...
p/s: to the rest ah... i very shy one.. yi ci shen, liang ci shou.. i will TRY to tok to more ppl...[/b]
Originally posted by audlenelee:no problem as long as every1 is happy ... and it's free anyway
wah seh.. u all super ah.. i think i went home the earliest, oreadi buay tahan, u all still can crap sia... *bow to all* how come so many names appeared, but i nvr see one huh?
btw, enjoyed myself too.. better than the private function last tue... hehehehe...
Churra: still not online? gee...
F|: kermit does [b]NOT look like AD, i chk! no look like.. unless u r trying to say that all who wears specs look like AD, then i got nuthing to say..
X-men: i did not hide away wif the oldbies... too big a size to hide anywayz... btw, nice try wif the pole dance ah...AND.. i din noe anything abt u n wendy81 too... *gasp*
Scarlett: long time no see.. heehee.. thanks 4 the red wine ah.. had quite a fair share of it..
OldMan: THANKS for the red wine too...
Qoo: another chio bu, nice mtg u, IF u rem mtg me...
Baseline: sorry for being so dao, saw u in front of the toilet, nvr tok to u, a bit faintish ah... hehehe... (see oldman)
boyishboy: hi yandao(no.3-noone can beat Mille and FnU lah..) hahaha! fed my eyes bing qi ling looking at u...
xian89: no lah.. i wasn't shocked to see u mah... men shen? not everyone can do it one leh... heehee...
p/s: to the rest ah... i very shy one.. yi ci shen, liang ci shou.. i will TRY to tok to more ppl...[/b]
$600 thank youOriginally posted by dotsg:/me low profile mode on.
play 5-10 consider stupid or notOriginally posted by BlurSotong:me at there see a lot ppl but don know siang laiz...... then also pai sey go ask .... wahahahah ~ but anyway quite a fun day ..... except for some stoopig thingy that happen ~
and u chose me..Originally posted by OldMan:someone must finish the red wine mah![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:Shd i take tis as a compliment?