No when u lose .......... yes when i loseOriginally posted by OldMan:play 5-10 consider stupid or not![]()
it IS a compliment mah.. u dun c that the other guys can do it right?Originally posted by xian89:Shd i take tis as a compliment?
u board the pirate ship express ~Originally posted by audlenelee:and u chose me..
darn! i shdn't haf switched seats wif Churra...
Originally posted by audlenelee:it IS a compliment mah.. u dun c that the other guys can do it right?
-_-"'Originally posted by audlenelee:it IS a compliment mah.. u dun c that the other guys can do it right?
but u my fav dj can liao lah~~~Originally posted by FireIce:me not zoe tay or fann wong leh.........
Harlow harlow... yesterday was the first time I met her hor.Originally posted by OldMan:now then you know about x-men and wendy81![]()
ooo i knw who u are liao~ i think~ hmm got a question to ask~~~~ but better not hahaOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:hihi..
FI: sorry lar.. i think i got abit of gerder difficulty with nick....biut dun worry now i see u in person liao so i remember u zao moi......
no wonder dajie suddenli no where to be seenOriginally posted by Estee:thank you very the much~~ heehee, instead of going home at 10pm, i went home at 11.35pm instead~~ =P if it was a friday, i would most definately stay even later~~![]()
same a lot also i don know ~Originally posted by ZeroCold:think of it many also i dont knw siang si scarleet siang si audlenelee siang si x-men siang si eh too many to mention
aiseh... so last nite was your date eh?Originally posted by X-men:Harlow harlow... yesterday was the first time I met her hor.
Very pai seh, ask her out then kind of like did not entertain her. Feel so bad.Supposed to share cab back too but she told me she got chauffer then end up she go back alone cos I did not heard my hp rang inside.
e|mo dont go yue miao yue hei horOriginally posted by e|mo:aiseh... so last nite was your date eh?
date her out never send her home.. so bad sia
nevermind lah.. there will be more chances
haha what did i do?Originally posted by X-men:e|mo dont go yue miao yue hei hor
Just happen to see her on ICQ and ask her....
I did arrange for someone to meet me at illusion though.
yeah i noe... thanks for the reminder ah...Originally posted by BlurSotong:u board the pirate ship express ~![]()
yep.. me too...Originally posted by xian89:guess next time i go, will talk more....
i oso duno which is u mah.. i think i oreadi left when u came lah...Originally posted by BlurSotong:Miss piggy is which one huhz........ duhz.... really too many ppl i don know.... think me really low profile mode ~![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:but u my fav dj can liao lah~~~
hehe ok lah dress not too bad but can be more sexy wor ~~~~
sure not..?Originally posted by X-men:Harlow harlow... yesterday was the first time I met her hor.
Very pai seh, ask her out then kind of like did not entertain her. Feel so bad.Supposed to share cab back too but she told me she got chauffer then end up she go back alone cos I did not heard my hp rang inside.
i oso duno siang si u mah...Originally posted by ZeroCold:think of it many also i dont knw siang si scarleet siang si audlenelee siang si x-men siang si eh too many to mention
hahaha... yah...Originally posted by smap25:Wah...... I miss so much fun last night![]()
Next round surely go.![]()
then illusion sure full house till 3am...Originally posted by audlenelee:
F|: i think nxt tym u dun wear anything better ah...
haha.. yah.. and a lot will volunteer to be her chauffeur...Originally posted by xian89:then illusion sure full house till 3am...![]()