But 1st tat person muz own a yacht or boat to send her back UbinOriginally posted by audlenelee:haha.. yah.. and a lot will volunteer to be her chauffeur...
poor u heheOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:y u call mi tat oso...![]()
no nid lah... canoe/sampan/raft/kayak oso can...Originally posted by xian89:But 1st tat person muz own a yacht or boat to send her back Ubin
hehe who ask u?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
report for work.. with hangover![]()
pity the guy who is rowing the boatOriginally posted by audlenelee:no nid lah... canoe/sampan/raft/kayak oso can...
hahaha... i went home early oso cannot wake up on time today sia...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hehe who ask u?to leave so late?
Originally posted by FireIce:she got come? What she wearing?
Me (FireIce or F|sh` or Moderator) and nanny Churra thank the following ppl for making this event such a wonderful and fun experience for eberyone....
>thinks hard<
[b]Dancing Queens
miss piggy
ahGer
Oriosis
elmoloveyou
elmo
estee
Qoo
honghong
cheryl
susan
susan's fren (paiseh, always forgot her name)
X-men's fren (oso dunno her name....heheheh)
Scarlett
toothie
Dancing Kings
Oldman
kokonutz
"kermit"
Scarlett's ahem (daniel)
Callan
X-men
Devil1976
Devil 1976 fren (blue shirt guy)
Baseline
xian89
Zerocold
boyishboy
TONYTAN
dotsg
stefan
-not to be disclosed-
aaron017
blursotong
jOhO
one more i dunno who.....can someone tell me?
surprise guest: DID NOT COME!
wahahahhahaha
anymore har?????? heheheeh......
Thank you!~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
where the fark is my bloody lighter?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?![/b]
hmmm u were busy dancing oso riteOriginally posted by BlurSotong:LoLz.... ya too busy lancing lahz ....so don know ~ :p
it was so fun last nite.. didn't wanna leaveOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:hehe who ask u?to leave so late?
5 10 is funOriginally posted by OldMan:play 5-10 consider stupid or not![]()
I asked u alreadi but u said dat u were tired last niteOriginally posted by smap25:Wah...... I miss so much fun last night![]()
Next round surely go.![]()
wat were u wearing last nite?Originally posted by audlenelee:hahaha... i went home early oso cannot wake up on time today sia...
but u gotta work so no choiceOriginally posted by e|mo:it was so fun last nite.. didn't wanna leave![]()
clothes?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:wat were u wearing last nite?![]()
hmmm of course clothes rite? Unless u wanna go back to the stone age heheOriginally posted by audlenelee:clothes?aiyah.. the most piggish amongst the gers lah.. but if ony arrived after 11.30, i'm outta there man...
then which one was u?
hmm.. another sexy cha boh huh.. the super plunging neckline.. phewitt... i think i saw u.. but not sure if it's the correct on...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm of course clothes rite? Unless u wanna go back to the stone age hehe
Hmm I was wearing a black top n a skirt. I danced at our table....
u?![]()
its halter neck...hmmm should be the rite one...Originally posted by audlenelee:hmm.. another sexy cha boh huh.. the super plunging neckline.. phewitt... i think i saw u.. but not sure if it's the correct on...
me wearing the white tee wif jeans lah.. i felt so BRIGHT on the dancefloor.. paiseh man... a big piece of blue lit lamp...
long straight hair... i think so lah.. but cannot really see ur face in the dark.. shd haf gone closer to lite up ur face wif my blue lite lamp...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:its halter neck...hmmm should be the rite one...![]()
hehe....will have chance to c it the next timeOriginally posted by audlenelee:long straight hair... i think so lah.. but cannot really see ur face in the dark.. shd haf gone closer to lite up ur face wif my blue lite lamp...
li siao ahOriginally posted by audlenelee:
F|: i think nxt tym u dun wear anything better ah...
dats a pretty good ideaOriginally posted by FireIce:li siao ah
wait go matachu lim kopi
then next outing u all go changi prison see me do cage dancing
hahaha... all the guys will strip oso just to get into prison wif u...Originally posted by FireIce:li siao ah
wait go matachu lim kopi
then next outing u all go changi prison see me do cage dancing
i tink it's a bery bad idea...........Originally posted by elmoloveyou:dats a pretty good idea![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:hahaha... all the guys will strip oso just to get into prison wif u...