2,002 posts since Aug '02
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,419 posts since Dec '99
    7,514 posts since Feb '01
    17,147 posts since May '03
  • The Great Nic!
    408 posts since Oct '99
    • 1) U r ugly.. but then, there r good looking people out there with no love also. On the other hand, we live in a world where we judge a book by its cover!

2) Personal hygiene is terrible. Bad breath? Unkept hair? unshaven? pee without washing ya hands?

3) Ya personality SUX. U r not humorous? not open enough? Boring? etc...

4) U r just in a bad yr for love. Go temple get a "chiam" and ask for love and see how.

5) I donno anymore.. ask others.

15,203 posts since Jan '02
    • Originally posted by Ah_Nic:
      1) U r ugly.. but then, there r good looking people out there with no love also. On the other hand, we live in a world where we judge a book by its cover!

2) Personal hygiene is terrible. Bad breath? Unkept hair? unshaven? pee without washing ya hands?

3) Ya personality SUX. U r not humorous? not open enough? Boring? etc...

4) U r just in a bad yr for love. Go temple get a "chiam" and ask for love and see how.

5) I donno anymore.. ask others.

6) your social life consists of you and your right hand (or left, for some).

7) you're located in an environment with nil contact of the other gender.

7,863 posts since Apr '01
    • Originally posted by mixedblooder:
      Juliet...where art thou Juliet....

Love is like a butterfly: the more you want to grasp, the further it flies away from you. Rolling Eyes

126 posts since Mar '03
    • Oh i have gained back my 5 kilos that i have painsakingly shed in 1 week… i don’t care anymore… i’m going to eat my heart out, i want to eat myself to death… it helps me forget… that and booze too… life aint worth living

• Killer Boss holds a samurai sword
    13,576 posts since Apr '02
    • Originally posted by kopiosatu:
      so gan cheong for what, i oso looking what Confused

I thought you already found one kopi soh already?
      You still want to bluff people ah?

2,308 posts since Dec '02
    • me also looking leh

/me look left , look right , look up , look down , look behind ... still cannot find ..

sigh~

26,966 posts since Aug '02
    47 posts since May '03
    3,570 posts since May '02
    • Originally posted by nismoS132:
      6) your social life consists of you and your right hand (or left, for some).

7) you're located in an environment with nil contact of the other gender.

Cool you're a loser

845 posts since Jan '03
    • I'm also looking wat...

take it easy la...

love comes when u least expect it to be....

~Dun look for love, let love look for u, which is y the phase, "falling in love"~

5,826 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      are u romeo?

no need kan cheong lah
      wat will come will come...........

X 2 Mr. Green

5,826 posts since Mar '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.