Originally posted by wk77wk:I collect DUST......![]()
can ah ? anyway the posters i was refering to was those singers' posters.Originally posted by Forever84:yar anyway
dun need to buy vcd for poster la
ask movie counter
give free
bean u leh? collect beans ?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
that is so unique of u.......Originally posted by floppy_zee:I collect boyfriends.
I got one fav. bf, the rest are for display..
ya hor, how come never think of that??Originally posted by bismarck:bean u leh? collect beans ?![]()
me like to collect flowers...esp jasmine flowers.Originally posted by jasmine17:Me like to collect final fantasy stuff. hmmm soft toys too![]()
including mr bean ?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya hor, how come never think of that??
can collect red bean, green bean, jumping bean, human-bean (being) etc etc.
anybody go overseas pls get me a bean for souvenir. Thanz!
I'm not violent, wont beat ppl, juz stuff them with beans till beans flow out of their ears. hehehe...Originally posted by bismarck:including mr bean ?
hope u dont beam(bean) ppl
or beat(bean) ppl hor.
same as u.........no matter how to keep ..is still coming......Originally posted by wk77wk:I collect DUST......![]()
they cannot be exposed to the sun .no matter what.Originally posted by wuming78:collect nice looking name cards of shops, restaurants, etc. used to collect movie ticket stubs but those old one all fade off liao...
awww,,,,,so sweet,....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i oso collect all the restuarants receipts and the movie stubs that me and hubby went to. All nicely pasted in our diary.![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:awww,,,,,so sweet,....