HAPPY BDAY!!!! 
aiyoh y u say out..... i purposely put *ahem* to create secretivity mah.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:thank u....nv expect u to wish me in front of so many ppl...nex time inform me first...i b shy1
joho happy bday to u too
bade? hahahhaOriginally posted by Master -_-:happy bade jubo! i mean joho!![]()
ehhe no big deal lar.. just another day.Originally posted by thhong22:jOhO: paiseh gotta share thread, but think all will b responding to ur name..... so u r still the lead star![]()
thank u~~! u in may too ar? think u never tell me ur bday b4 rite? if have then i hum been liow. sure kena scolding from u.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:thank u....nv expect u to wish me in front of so many ppl...nex time inform me first...i b shy1
joho happy bday to u too
every year i wish for the same thing: happiness. ehheheOriginally posted by dotsg:Happy bday !!!!
so wat ur wish for this year?
ahah yeah no wonder i so stupid, must have landed on my head.Originally posted by wk77wk:Happy bday to those 'drop from the sky' on May.![]()
to who? got three pple SHARE thread leh.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Happy Birthday~~~~~![]()
Happy Birthday to you~Originally posted by jOhO:to who? got three pple SHARE thread leh.
first time. ahhahahah![]()

celelbrating or not??? muz jio leh???Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe no big deal lar.. just another day.![]()
heh... steady, u can sing for me at ktv..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Happy Birthday to you~
Happy Birthday to you~
Happy Birthday to jOhO~
Happy Birthday to you~![]()
then i delete the rest n put ur name only lohOriginally posted by jOhO:to who? got three pple SHARE thread leh.
first time. ahhahahah![]()
not really. maybe seeing some ex uni frens on sat nite. sentosa on sat maybe i dun go liow, since i dun wanna rush back for dinner.Originally posted by thhong22:celelbrating or not??? muz jio leh???
or u wan we organise for u???![]()
eheh no need lar, grateful enuff that you remember my birthday.Originally posted by thhong22:then i delete the rest n put ur name only loh
welcome..... don forget to use the KTV voucher leh..... expiring soonOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh no need lar, grateful enuff that you remember my birthday.![]()
alright~~ I'll sing~~~ but make sure u dun puke ~Originally posted by jOhO:heh... steady, u can sing for me at ktv..![]()