kong liao wu li you...........Originally posted by nismoS132:the next person you love will always be a substitute for the previous one when the relationship just begins. it's up to him/her to change that.
yah something like tat....Originally posted by LovesYou:I think he/she means that he/she will treat you as his/her ex substitute when you two got together
very unfair to you when it happens
When you have moved on, take reasonable amount of time to rest and decide on the few new added pointers you would be looking out for potential - probably it wouldn't be substitute.Originally posted by BufPuf:Izzit the next person who i luv is my ex's substitute?...and if so...den i won't be very fair to u...
Exactly. Don't forget to hide away all your lovey dovey photos taken with your ex too.Originally posted by millennium:Conclusion: never mention or tell things about your ex in front of your present bf/gf.
eh not reallyOriginally posted by millennium:Conclusion: never mention or tell things about your ex in front of your present bf/gf.
i think he/she really means that they don't want to be compared to another person if u are to enter into another relationship.. well, every relationship is different as the cliché goes.. but humanly we inevitably will compare...[/i]Originally posted by BufPuf:Izzit the next person who i luv is my ex's substitute?...and if so...den i won't be very fair to u...
To avoid trouble, I don't even take lovey dovey photos.Originally posted by shandower:Exactly. Don't forget to hide away all your lovey dovey photos taken with your ex too.
shou zhe wu yi, ting zhe you xin.Originally posted by BufPuf:eh not really
if got nothing to hide...
y dun mention or wad leh
wa liew..your shou zhe wu yi, ting zhe you xin reminds me of the union and non-union thing...i already experienced how rumours can be spread easier liao...when u dun meant it..den people manipulate your words...Originally posted by millennium:shou zhe wu yi, ting zhe you xin.
You might feel that there are nothing to wrong to say out, the person might not feel good after listening. Worst still if he/she keep it to heart and keep thinking his/her gf/bf still can't forget the ex.
The shou zhe wu yi ting zhe you xin also remind me of another things I told you and result the kay kay questionings.Originally posted by BufPuf:wa liew..your shou zhe wu yi, ting zhe you xin reminds me of the union and non-union thing...i already experienced how rumours can be spread easier liao...when u dun meant it..den people manipulate your words...
eh eh...Originally posted by millennium:The shou zhe wu yi ting zhe you xin also remind me of another things I told you and result the kay kay questionings.![]()
wad chicken rice?Originally posted by OldMan:when he said he wanted to treat us chicken rice, he actually meant "wait long long"![]()
I didn't sabo you hor.Originally posted by BufPuf:eh eh...
dun like tht sabo me hoh
anyway this thing got nothing to do with him okie!!!!
dun think so much
u scold me 7 times liao hoh
Originally posted by BufPuf:Izzit the next person who i luv is my ex's substitute?...and if so...den i won't be very fair to u...
u scold me more hohOriginally posted by millennium:I didn't sabo you hor.
I didn't say got things to do with him leh, don't think so much ok?
You scold me 2 time, wu lai me 1 time and unfairly treated 1 time.
So sure I will sit that chair like that, don't end up you sit on that chair.Originally posted by BufPuf:u scold me more hoh
die liao
u this sat bring more money to lose to me
i already put spell on the chair liao
u come i tap your shoulder many many times...ask nickie bark @ u disturb u
u die liao!!!