but i dun think i really smell tt bad lor..besides, really tired after a day's work so really no energy to go std at a corner lorOriginally posted by Forever84:sorrie but if i were to know i smell like i been bbqed i would find a seat with no one or stand 1 corner![]()
Originally posted by Churra:cover ur nose also lor....then look at her in a strange way too.![]()
no la..Originally posted by La Bi Xiao Shin:that very common to be seen in MRT
is this one of the bad habit that singaporean have ?
its on the mrt lor...and not say alot of pple so i dun think i 'trapped' herOriginally posted by SolidSnake:Well, this is society. It comprises of the gracious people and what-not. Still, she should have been more discreet. She could have changed her seat or alighted if the smell was that unbearable....unless of course, she was sitting (trapped) in the inner half of the seat.
aiya me ta ren bu ji xiao ren guo mahOriginally posted by Churra:cover ur nose also lor....then look at her in a strange way too.![]()
me also 1st time encounter such 'chiobu' so jie pi 1Originally posted by La Bi Xiao Shin:that very common to be seen in MRT
is this one of the bad habit that singaporean have ?
Originally posted by hopy:aiyoh.. double attack mah..
[quote]Originally posted by audlenelee:
[b]stand in front of her, and hold the top railings.../quote]
err...she covering her nose becoz of my bbq smell lor...not becoz of my armpit smell[/b]
hmmm...if i were you..i wouldn't think that girl has no jia jiao or is being impolite..Originally posted by hopy:today went bbq steamboat at marina with some of my frds and after we parted, i took the mrt home...
then there was this empty seat next to a lady ard the age of 20s i guess? looks quite pleasing to the eye but v the no jia jiao...i know i smell like bbq meat after the bbq but i find the way she behave so the rude!she was like covering her nose all the way till she alight! and even juz b4 she alight she still dare to stare and diao me!!!!
wat do u guys think abt such behaviour? for me, even if someone hv certain kind of smell stding or sitting next to me, although its kindof buay tahan but i make it a pt not to cover my nose to make the person nan wei qin 1 lortalk abt beautiful on the outside n total rotten on the inside, i guess this is really a v gd supporting case man! really so the mei you jia jiao...