No lah.. your height is ok what.. don;t think that way.Originally posted by harryryan:i think i e shortest guy in e forum....![]()
165 not too bad what... i know shorter guys.Originally posted by harryryan:i think i e shortest guy in e forum....![]()
hello...gals short can say cute mah but guys short is short loh....for gals 155 is ok loh...but guys 165 is short.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:165 not too bad what... i know shorter guys.
me shortie female - only a pathetic 1.55..
ok lah.. unless u like really tall gals...Originally posted by harryryan:hello...gals short can say cute mah but guys short is short loh....for gals 155 is ok loh...but guys 165 is short.
when teenager, still can qualify for cute.Originally posted by harryryan:hello...gals short can say cute mah but guys short is short loh....for gals 155 is ok loh...but guys 165 is short.
ha...me quite limited in choice that way...cannot chase tall gals...see liao like also do nothing.... short guys tend to leave tall gals alone....ha...ha....Originally posted by piopoz:me 1.65... not tall enuff to be model.. not short enuff to be petite... yyiieeekss!....
tink many gals dun mind shorter guys... as long as diff not too great...
same as me..Originally posted by sillyme:the last time i measured.. 173cm
Originally posted by harryryan:ha...me quite limited in choice that way...cannot chase tall gals...see liao like also do nothing.... short guys tend to leave tall gals alone....ha...ha....
Originally posted by kohanson:same as me..![]()
dunno ....maybe inferiority complex or maybe see so tall scared.Originally posted by the Bear:why?
Being around 6', I could never figure this out... if a girl's interesting, what does her being taller or shorter gotta do with getting to know her?
BTW, long time ago, one of the shortest guys in my uni hostel was going out with one of the tallest girls I have ever seen... she was TALLER than me! I think he was 5'4" or something
hey... me 1.5 oni ok...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:165 not too bad what... i know shorter guys.
me shortie female - only a pathetic 1.55..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think my hubby around 1.78.
Phew more than 20cm taller than me.
Need to tip toe in order to![]()
muz hv confidence mah.. saw more n more gals dating shorter guys...Originally posted by harryryan:dunno ....maybe inferiority complex or maybe see so tall scared.
then got outing i stand next to you can?Originally posted by audlenelee:hey... me 1.5 oni ok...![]()
/looks around....Originally posted by audlenelee:hey... me 1.5 oni ok...![]()