but i still wear heels...coz the air is always fresher up thereOriginally posted by *evanesence*:wah, I like girls with models height... look very nice... But im a girl & im straight...
Tho' I wish to be tall... it would mean I cant wear heels... so i guess im should be happy with my height..![]()
I cant & I dun wanna tower over my guy...Originally posted by hopy:but i still wear heels...coz the air is always fresher up there![]()
Guy frens & guyfren is diff... I 2 dun care if im taller than my guy frens... but they would always say that I play "cheat"..Originally posted by BloodAngel:heels instantly make a girl look sexier... i don't care if i tower over most of my guy friends... i'll still wear heels...
ahaha... yeah i think most guys wouldn't want their gfs to look taller then them... is it some ego thing or what?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Guy frens & guyfren is diff... I 2 dun care if im taller than my guy frens... but they would always say that I play "cheat"..
If I am taller than my bf ...
I would feel like im bringing out my lil brother...![]()
after NS, didnt go to gym for a long time liao....maybe becos i slim down quite alot this 1 year (from 95kg - 76/77kg now), hence when look into mirror feel that i have grow taller.Originally posted by loneryu00:If U go gym often... most likely U shld use "-" instead of "+"......
thats tall for a gal... do you do catwalks? anyway back to the topic... i'm 1.9m...Originally posted by BloodAngel:178cm... i grew 1cm this yr...![]()
more like seeing which tall guy can match w/ which tall gal?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah all calculating BMI ah?![]()
oh... i 1.6m onlyOriginally posted by hopy:more like seeing which tall guy can match w/ which tall gal?![]()
meaning u got a lot of hair? coz feathers=hair=keratinOriginally posted by tinybird:my height.. 1.84m..
my weight.... 2000kg..
cause of the feathers![]()
yeah... and i tripped once b4... so paiseh...Originally posted by rejuv:thats tall for a gal... do you do catwalks? anyway back to the topic... i'm 1.9m...
Originally posted by hopy:me lor...tt's y so hard to find bf![]()
Y do u want to be shorter?? i think ur height is perfect...Originally posted by aloe:Same here!! hahah!! I'm 1.75...
But I dun care, still wear heels, esp. to work. However, if I'm going out with friends, I will wear lower/flatter shoes.
Dun know why but it seems that a number of my colleagues and friends have reflected to me that they like my height and always wish they are taller. Why har?? I wanna be shorter leh. My ideal height is 1.68.....
so hard to find tall gals nowadaysOriginally posted by aloe:Same here!! hahah!! I'm 1.75...
But I dun care, still wear heels, esp. to work. However, if I'm going out with friends, I will wear lower/flatter shoes.
Dun know why but it seems that a number of my colleagues and friends have reflected to me that they like my height and always wish they are taller. Why har?? I wanna be shorter leh. My ideal height is 1.68.....
Originally posted by mixedblooder:Its all the Western food yall are eating![]()
Originally posted by KrU:Y do u want to be shorter?? i think ur height is perfect...btw im 180...