my fren going brunei...Originally posted by duotiga83:3 of my classmates this fri in tekong![]()
Good luck to your bunch of friends. They'll sure remember the date quite easily.Originally posted by duotiga83:3 of my classmates this fri in tekong![]()
PDA sial, so rich...Originally posted by FireIce:>poke poke PDA<
no dates for the day.............
so shd be HERE!
Wait till the lunar 7th month then you know which is worst, especially doing guard duty in the mid of the night.Originally posted by LinkinPhak:Good luck to your bunch of friends. They'll sure remember the date quite easily.
Patrol will be just as funOriginally posted by wk77wk:Wait till the lunar 7th month then you know which is worst, especially doing guard duty in the mid of the night.
'CELEBRATE'Originally posted by InVaa:wad u goign to do?
ahahahhaahah.........Originally posted by Churra:canot wear black? kekekee....
You all can read more on this old thread...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30575&page=0
Of coz!!! My name some more leh... I tink I go my fren hse to rot...Originally posted by InVaa:got tis show meh? friday the 13?

Y dat thread can sae from 13 fridae to G-Strings/Thongs???Originally posted by Churra:canot wear black? kekekee....
You all can read more on this old thread...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30575&page=0

wats "pantang"?Originally posted by FireIce:depends on whether u pantang onot mah........
if i follow lunar calendar one then i dun have to bother about friday the 13th...............
superstitious.Originally posted by loneryu00:wats "pantang"?