Originally posted by harryryan:i like their idea of burying a time capsule of letters... next time have gf will try also....
u bury it so not a prob lah... anyway will be like in e movie.... in e countryside or a forest w a very prominent tree....Originally posted by the Bear:look for a good place... afterwards they arrest you both for littering
women all made of water one...he...he...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i like tat movie.........
but i dun like the chinese version... no feeling at all........
i watched tat movie in korean version many times..... n i cried n cried........ i duno y i cun ctrl mysf from crying...... is too touching leh............. i m made of water...![]()
haaa... i seldom c guys cry in movie.. aiyo.... dun mean to b against u or wat.. i cun stand guys who cry easily....Originally posted by harryryan:women all made of water one...he...he...
actually one of my ex say i am e sensual sort cos there was once when i cried at a movie n she didn't....
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haaa... i seldom c guys cry in movie.. aiyo.... dun mean to b against u or wat.. i cun stand guys who cry easily....![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:...but e show really touching mah.... was about this show that e mum caring for her child....forget movie name liao ....it was by zhang ai jia.....
ya me tooOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:i like tat movie.........
but i dun like the chinese version... no feeling at all........
i watched tat movie in korean version many times..... n i cried n cried........ i duno y i cun ctrl mysf from crying...... is too touching leh............. i m made of water...![]()
so wat's the real ending in true life?Originally posted by bing_qi_bu_fan:here are some trivia abt the movie:
as told at a later part, this movie is indeed based on a true-life story published on the Internet
You like this kind of girl????Originally posted by JLennon:she was such a neurotic eccentric b|tch but i still liked her.
so glad that they were reunited after all these years.