i show him this liaoOriginally posted by DaneIngal:tats all very sweet...but do your daddy frequent this forum?![]()
Really? Then did he said anything about your signature?Originally posted by BufPuf:i show him this liao
keke
no lahOriginally posted by tranquilice:Really? Then did he said anything about your signature?![]()
What about "mapplez dun wan me liao"?Originally posted by BufPuf:no lah
he shd be happy that i spreading the caution of safe sex
hahahahahahahah
wahahahahaha
my dad see mapplez until dun wan to see liao..Originally posted by tranquilice:What about "mapplez dun wan me liao"?![]()
huh???Originally posted by tranquilice:BufPuf, you are a ger right? But I read in another thread that you mentioned "staying in camp"? What camp? I'm confused.![]()
"Have you ever done something..." by wuming78Originally posted by BufPuf:huh???
which thread???
orhOriginally posted by tranquilice:"Have you ever done something..." by wuming78
So often?Originally posted by BufPuf:orh
camp as in those ECA camp lah
aiyo.....
in the past lahOriginally posted by tranquilice:So often?
Are you sec school student?Originally posted by BufPuf:in the past lah
now i still go back to my secondary sch for ECA mah
me just graduate from polyOriginally posted by tranquilice:Are you sec school student?
That's what I think.Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyah....guys always relate camps as in SAF camps...hahhaha!!!!
if u wan to think me as a guyOriginally posted by tranquilice:That's what I think.![]()
Then why did you go back to your sec school for ECA now?Originally posted by BufPuf:me just graduate from poly
why notOriginally posted by tranquilice:Then why did you go back to your sec school for ECA now?![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:if u wan to think me as a guy
also can lah
i anything 1
That's good.Originally posted by BufPuf:why not
go bac to help out or just to see the juniors
also a chance for gathering with my sec sch friends
Originally posted by BufPuf:
[b]Thanks for bringing us up...From young till now..know that u very worry abt me this notti dotter..always give u so much trouble...
b]
Ok, I know.Originally posted by BufPuf: