aren't they like copy cats??(no offend) haha i dun like ppl who dress untill so JAP. and now is trends on KOREA~~~~~~Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:u noe like wearin those thick socks n almost 99% alike to those jap gals...
i find it very kua zhang...
wad u guys tink?
do they need to go such extend?
/me agree with ah ma.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink japanese hairstyle rocks
some looks gd.... but most of them juz cannot make it....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:u noe like wearin those thick socks n almost 99% alike to those jap gals...
wad u guys tink?
x2Originally posted by harryryan:everyone has e freedom of expressing themselves in the way they deem fit n i dun see why we have to enforce our sets of rulez on others.... even our gfs.... if they think it's cute n u dun hate it,i dun see y not?Fashion is something that changes rapidly n pple will grown sick of it or out of it.... wat matters is not wat u are on the outside but wat u r inside..... if it brings out ur personality ,i dun see y not.
Human beings r attention seeking animals by nature.When u r a baby,u cry for mailk,u cry when ur diapers r wet.... e same logic applies here... everyone craves for acceptance in one way or another n this might be the way some pple express that..... no harm done really......
u r wat u r not wat u wear.

my girl used to wear these socks before we were an item. actually you let yr gf try wearing that. look really cute. but don't wear until TOO jap lah. just the socks and the 2 pony tails. haha.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:u noe like wearin those thick socks n almost 99% alike to those jap gals...
wad u guys tink?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:u noe like wearin those thick socks n almost 99% alike to those jap gals...
wad u guys tink?
yah lah! siaoz one! den some people wear like sg got winter. wahaha! don't tell me they whole yr flu need to wear till lidat. copycats. somemore some very erxin. the most erxin thing is.. GUYS go act jap. now is liu xing grunch leh. hip hop.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:btw my gf dun do dat...
she's very casual....n her clothins i leave it to her.....
juz give opinions...
but sometimes on the streets...
i c ppl a bit exaggeratin..
hv to copy so much..
n the outfit ain't suitable in sg....
sounds like both of us gt the same pattern...Originally posted by downboy:also don't like those act hip hop. wah siah lahz. here is singapore. we all only can suit those slack pattern. like me lidat. i wear bermudas can travel whole singapore no need to change into anything nicer.
act this act that for wat! no originality.
paisehz i comment alot cos' i bth people lidat.
wahahahahhahaOriginally posted by dysFunk:yamate~
some educational video yrs back...Originally posted by FireIce:wahahahahhaha
where u learn tt from huh!