x 2Originally posted by AngelDark:it's ok to talk to frens who are of the opp. sex mah
doesn't mean have to be gf or wat...
frens oso can
for me, i'm single... and i do talk to gers over the fone... i'm not stopping myself from making frens...
huh???Originally posted by InVaa:yuan lai onli i so lao ku tong
x2Originally posted by wuming78:dun tok on fones much nowadays.. sms more than anything.
but then again, i am single.![]()
lolzOriginally posted by InVaa:yuan lai onli i so lao ku tong
PHONE BOOThOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dun tok on phone... in fact i hate picking up the phone, and talking... coz the receiver gets warm over one ear... then i'll shift it to the other till it gets warm...
talking on the fone sux
ya lor already said..GF liaoz..Originally posted by AzRaeL:i hate talking on the phone actually.
the only person i'd talk to is my GF. She's the exception.
obviously you've never had a gay harass you on the fone before.Originally posted by saintboy:gays are only 2 sexes combined into one mah.. gay also human leh....lol... *not hinting that i am one by the way*
what about lesbian ???Originally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:i dun call ppl 2 chat.. but if ppl call me 2 chat den i'll chat..
im single..but even if im attached, i will tok 2 all sexes.. except gays
its not a bad thing to be quiet sometimes......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:if got gay haress or what.. i wont hesitate to HANg the Phone manz....
if i were to talk on the phone..then somtimes will end up both keep quiet....whereas msn or irc .... u can chat n chat like.. non-stop like that.. dontknow why also..![]()