Me,Myself,My Body,My soul....and why?Originally posted by aHGer^83:do u tink is and asset to u? and y?
to me...i love my boobs...it boost my confidence or shld i say carry myself well??...keke...![]()
o cos the brain. if no brain den wats the point of all the rest?Originally posted by aHGer^83:do u tink is and asset to u? and y?
to me...i love my boobs...it boost my confidence or shld i say carry myself well??...keke...![]()
eh?Originally posted by the Bear:can i get a body transplant?
mine's kinda worn out...
hehehehe......chest hair?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:i like my.. .....................my chest.. and my hair.. and my..... .. i like who i AM!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:eh?
which part?
HEE HEE HEE
might as well migrate ur soul into another body.......Originally posted by the Bear:need transplant for both ankles, both knees, lower spine, left shoulder, right elbow, right wrist, various fingers, left thumb, upper back and neck... and my liver
LOL... btw its CHEST hahah and HAIR not CHEST HAIR... but i got alot of LEG HAIR... its long and curly... its so disgusting.. remind me of a kidn of chinese vegetableOriginally posted by FireIce:might as well migrate ur soul into another body.......
leg hair i dun want..............Originally posted by leexiancikevin:LOL... btw its CHEST hahah and HAIR not CHEST HAIR... but i got alot of LEG HAIR... its long and curly... its so disgusting.. remind me of a kidn of chinese vegetable
Originally posted by FireIce:might as well migrate ur soul into another body.......
! bah geh!! haah cute hor my gf also bah geh.. hope urs not too bah... if not look like horse..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:my bah geh![]()
Originally posted by kErIn05:me like my nose and my height and my boobs......everythingjusnice lah...
hahahaa.....out of pointOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:btw is there any way to change my forum nick?
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaa.....out of point
u can't change ur nick
if u want, u can reg a new nick