oh yea that i know ahhaOriginally posted by jOhO:yes i do!!![]()
i don't demand that she wears a skirt.. but if she NEVER wears one, that's a little overboard, ESPECIALLY if they own so many. yeah trust me, there are many girls out there that never or seldom wear skirts, but they own alot! don't believe just ask around.
and besides, if girls don't wear skirts, then who do?![]()
alamak, that means u cannot be my gf liow.Originally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..me only hv 1 sec sch uniform skirt..and 1 set of skirt..den no more liao..all jeans..running track pants..pants..shorts..kekeke..![]()
hahahaha..yah loh..where got grooming wear skirt one..? keke..yah..if office work..of coz muz wear skirt..Originally posted by jOhO:alamak, that means u cannot be my gf liow.![]()
anyway ur line of work don't need to wear skirt. most corporate ladies will wear a skirt time and again, even if they don't like it, i presume?
wear skirt quite uneasy mah.... unless those very used to it.....Originally posted by |-|05|:so many here prefer jeans ar??
haha rightOriginally posted by snowygal:i think i prefer to wear skirts now. cooler leh. the weather so freaky hot! wear jeans can sweat like mad. hahaha
Originally posted by Yuna:Nowadays the trend is back on skirts isn't it ?
However some of my friends still stick to jeans and will never consider wearing skirt out haha.
So do guys mind if their girl friends always wear pant/shorts/jeans ??![]()
well..most important..muz carry themselves well..kekeke..Originally posted by progene:skirt or jeans...who cares! as long it look nice on e ger can liao!!! E ger mus noe hw 2 dress up...dat e main idea!! Of cos when ger wear skirt, they tend to look more femine, more nu ren wei..but its all in e mind!!
So e bottom line is, skirt or jeans, nvm! as long look nice n presentable can liao!![]()
Huh ? reallie happened ? your gf must be wearing mini skirt hahaOriginally posted by boy in blues:i'd prefer my gf to stick to jeans and long pants..the way some guys look at her legs are a public eyesore.
Originally posted by jasmine17:Huh ? reallie happened ? your gf must be wearing mini skirt haha![]()
Eww.. i hate it when girls do that.. especially if they have fat thighs.. it's disgusting!Originally posted by xiao_p:today saw a girl at far east wearing a mini skirt so mini dat can clearly see her butt even when shez walking on straight road![]()