This is one feeling that is beyond description.Originally posted by X-men:Isn't it painful to see someone you love or interested in ended up in someone else arms. Anyway, this is not the first time things like this happened to me...
I'm not sad lah... just a funny feeling lor... "sour"?? maybe..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:pat pat xmen.. know how it feels.. but cheer up..
jiu de bu chu, xing de bu lai......
*nudge Qoo*Originally posted by X-men:I'm not sad lah... just a funny feeling lor... "sour"?? maybe..
Jiu de qu le.... ke si xing de MEI lai leh... how how how....![]()
be happy for her if she is xing fu now.....Originally posted by X-men:Today 22nd September is my ex gf's birthday.....
Today is also the day when she became someone else's wife....
SMS to wish her Happy Birthday and congrats her on her blissful marriage.....
There's no pain cos my heart has long stopped bleeding,
There's no sorrow cos my tears has long dried.
But then I still can help having a bitter feeling in my heart.
Why? I don't know why... maybe I treasure the moments we spent together..... maybe.... maybe....
Isn't it painful to see someone you love or interested in ended up in someone else arms. Anyway, this is not the first time things like this happened to me...
jiu lu chou chang chou gen chou....Originally posted by skeujin:lim jiu lim jiu..... mug, jug, pitcher, barrel, bottle.... simi boon hoh.
Originally posted by X-men:Actually I'm not sad lah.... just a 'sour' feeling only.
Since when anyone see Mr Bean upset....
Getting lock outside he room butt naked no count.....![]()
Mr Bean....???Originally posted by X-men:Actually I'm not sad lah.... just a 'sour' feeling only.
Since when anyone see Mr Bean upset....
Getting lock outside he room butt naked no count.....![]()
lolOriginally posted by thhong22:Mr Bean....???![]()
Originally posted by sweetoof:good one!! i am practising that rite now!
[b]I been thru something like that too and understand how u feel. [color=red]Look forward in life. Never look back.[/color][/b]