oh izit? next week which day n wat time har? I missed yesterday one leh..Originally posted by Schwing:yeah!
and it's only part one last nite...next week continue...
monday nites, 11.45pm...later got repeat on Ch U, 11amOriginally posted by Bobster:oh izit? next week which day n wat time har? I missed yesterday one leh..![]()
boo jack neo![/b]
I think ard national day tt period... cos saw the flags...Originally posted by BlueMe:Anyone actually noe when they filmed that? i oni noe tat its quite recent cos the no. plate of the vechicle jacky drove start with SFA...
Really ah?? 1 yr?? i thought just few mths apart...Originally posted by Prodigy:FINALLY!! it is aired over here..
haii..
anyway...i saw them 'live' at boat quay in person hehe cool!
hmm i made a thread about it in 19 january 2002.. heheehe...so..do some maths and see.. how 'fast' it got aired here hehe
who exactly did you see? thought there were 2 tours... did you see the one with jack neo, mark lee and co. or the one with Steph Sun and Tanya?Originally posted by Prodigy:FINALLY!! it is aired over here..
haii..
anyway...i saw them 'live' at boat quay in person hehe cool!
hmm i made a thread about it in 19 january 2002.. heheehe...so..do some maths and see.. how 'fast' it got aired here hehe
Originally posted by Prodigy:i saw the one with mark lee and jack neo one hehehe
I think not so soon...Originally posted by kalangkabo:chey...
did not catch the one with mark lee & jack neo (not that i want to...), but yesterday's episode with steph sun and tanya really quite funny
they repeat on Tuesday morning (too late liao...)
and Saturday afternoon also right? (still got chance...)
anybody took note how long before an episode is repeated on Saturday?
Yesterday one was stef sun n tanya... didnt watch jack neo's one b4...Originally posted by Prodigy:ohh...so u mean the episode wasnt with mark lee and jack neo and gang?
hmmm paiseh..didnt watch the show ehehee
anyway...the jack neo and gang shi zi lu kou shown in singapore liao??
ah ga when huh? me 1 to c~~~Originally posted by KrU:I think not so soon...![]()
Art least few mths ba...Originally posted by hopy:ah ga when huh? me 1 to c~~~