x 2Originally posted by KrU:Black pierre cardin...
so ur wallet haven change ever since the 'game' started??Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually my friend decided to play this bo liao game with me...
it was last year, or was it 2 years ago... hmmmm maybe before that
anyway, he said... 'let's see who will buy a new wallet first, not using ur own cash, but from your girlfriend'
i told him 'hey f**k you, i don't have a girlfriend'
he said 'well yeah, me too, so let's see who gets a girlfriend who'll get you a new wallet'
so i said 'ok lah, anything...'
now, he has a gf... i think that time had oredi, hahahahaha!
and his wallet still haven't change.
neither has mine.
i dun really like... just using it cos my sis bought it for me.Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come girls like small small pouch that cant put much ah????
well HIS too, and he has GF somemore, so in a way he's leading but not winningOriginally posted by NeonTetra:so ur wallet haven change ever since the 'game' started??![]()
ask ur bf to buy for u lor.....hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:i dun really like... just using it cos my sis bought it for me.
it's too small and difficult for me to find my coins and cards in all that clutter.
i spotted a nice long renoma wallet at the wallet shop, but it cost $90.. sigh.. and i'm hard up now.
issit a new game?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ask ur bf to buy for u lor.....haha
dun have haha. even if I do have a boyfriend, I won't ASK him to buy it for me.. 'd rather depend on myself for my own needs.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ask ur bf to buy for u lor.....haha
u wanna take this game???Originally posted by kopiosatu:issit a new game?![]()
ahahahahahaaha~ surely lose leh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:u wanna take this game???![]()
no let's play "see who can buy mooku her desired wallet fastest!"Originally posted by NeonTetra:u wanna take this game???![]()
wwhhaaa.........Originally posted by MooKu:no let's play "see who can buy mooku her desired wallet fastest!"