Originally posted by sunnyday:y neber look for mi??lol
cos i still got c u ard mahOriginally posted by sunnyday:y neber look for mi??lol
Originally posted by FireIce:cos i still got c u ard mah
wrong.. there are those in july 1999... and of course.. some of them changed nicknamesOriginally posted by boy in blues:you must b the most laojiao here liao!
sure onotOriginally posted by Nelstar:wrong.. there are those in july 1999... and of course.. some of them changed nicknames
got lah....u got reply to ATYOriginally posted by sunnyday:got meh??
i like damn long neber postl iao leh..
today only give u face then post nia..lol
Originally posted by FireIce:got lah....u got reply to ATY
issit july or august?Originally posted by FireIce:sure onot
july 99 this place not eben born yet
septemberOriginally posted by Nelstar:issit july or august?
memory lapse..
YOU!Originally posted by sunnyday:y neber look for mi??lol

be mata?Originally posted by sunnyday:u dun be mata wasted leh..like that u oso noe??
i know Wands is in ns nowOriginally posted by FireIce:some forumites tt have been either too quiet or have MIA......
obiwan
Wands <--
dotncross
joanne shi mei
blurblop
pink fairy
eagle
chamenos
illegal operation
star princess
wave wave and say hi to me leh..................![]()
yah i know....he oso got reply in some CC threadsOriginally posted by nismoS132:IO got appear in speaker's forum in rob chen's thread.

wanted forumers?Originally posted by FireIce:some forumites tt have been either too quiet or have MIA......
obiwan
Wands
dotncross
joanne shi mei
blurblop
pink fairy
eagle
chamenos
illegal operation
star princess
wave wave and say hi to me leh..................![]()