<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '*guess the gender of the person on top of you*' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/59510</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Short Ninja @ Mon, 12 May 2008 14:39:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;play backside boy&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 14:39:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:8080715</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by playboy_1985 @ Mon, 12 May 2008 13:52:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;faggot brokeback mountain gay whore&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 13:52:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:8080641</guid>
      <author>playboy_1985</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by GHoST_18 @ Mon, 12 May 2008 13:52:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1, 3 ,5 male..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2, 4, 6 female..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;7 is up to his/her preference...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 13:52:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:8080635</guid>
      <author>GHoST_18</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Mon, 12 May 2008 13:50:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dont let this die.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bump it.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 13:50:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:8080629</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:43:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:43:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7943997</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:26:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;.....and &#8216;IT&#8217; Stinks!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:26:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7943892</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:24:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Mas Selamat&#8217;s fur underwear&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:24:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7943887</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 22:02:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTtt&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 22:02:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7942075</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by wonderamazement @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 20:50:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Tragic Clown:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CCB&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;PCB.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 20:50:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7941698</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Tragic Clown @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 20:21:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;CCB&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 20:21:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7941585</guid>
      <author>Tragic Clown</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by wonderamazement @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:25:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ferret:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;IT IT ~!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TMD.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Freak!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:25:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930526</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:17:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;IT IT ~!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:17:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930503</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by wonderamazement @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:52:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;He.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:52:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930452</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:20:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;IT !&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;huh ?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:20:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930350</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by motoway @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:57:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wad the hell it hor yi si.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go piak piak with ur meow meow la. humans tok animals dun cha1
jiu3..&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif"
alt="icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:57:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930292</guid>
      <author>motoway</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:56:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;IT HOR YI SI&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:56:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930286</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by magical_wen @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:55:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;CAT!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:55:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930282</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:12:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;IT IT IT&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/embarrassed.png" alt=
"embarrassed.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:12:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930167</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by motoway @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:06:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:06:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930159</guid>
      <author>motoway</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:42:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;AHAHHAA mottie ~!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;IT IT&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:42:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930122</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by motoway @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:40:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;chio bus~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess/unused/asl.png" alt=
"asl.png" /&gt;please. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:40:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930119</guid>
      <author>motoway</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferret @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:35:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;AHHAHAHA IT&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:35:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930105</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Ferguson @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:30:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;gay&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:30:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930091</guid>
      <author>Ferguson</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by hondapons @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:30:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;guy. a short wan some more.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:30:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930090</guid>
      <author>hondapons</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>*guess the gender of the person on top of you* replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:27:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#8216;It&#8217; prefers to stay at the bottom&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:27:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:59510:7930086</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>