Originally posted by FireIce:i have better ways to locate my "lost frens"
and to me i think it's juz another despos hangout....
oh! ur fren bery chio! intro intro! add! add!![]()
me too...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:
i still cnnot find leh~ wah piang!!! how to find???Originally posted by edLow:Very busy with army life now to surf friendster to locate my primary school friends. Found a few from my sec schools.. but primary classmates really gave me headache!
it's hard lah.. it's all about luck to bump onto them on the streets.. provided u still can recognise themOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i still cnnot find leh~ wah piang!!! how to find???
Originally posted by FireIce:i have better ways to locate my "lost frens"
and to me i think it's juz another despos hangout....
oh! ur fren bery chio! intro intro! add! add!![]()
I've lost all my sec, JC, and Uni friends... but amazingly I've in touch with most of my pri sch frens... hehehOriginally posted by edLow:Very busy with army life now to surf friendster to locate my primary school friends. Found a few from my sec schools.. but primary classmates really gave me headache!
i heard abt it too but when r they starting to charge ppl $?Originally posted by tSuYOshi:they are charging $$ soon though. lol. yesterdae's Life has them on the papers. lolonce it go charging ppl will start to find new cheaper ones.