Ya.....juz joined ytday.Originally posted by JeweL81:Anyone in there?
ME ME!!! I wanna reach 100 people in my friendster list!Originally posted by keisha:been in there some time ago liao...
who wan add me to his/her network?![]()
reach 100 got money ah???Originally posted by JeweL81:ME ME!!! I wanna reach 100 people in my friendster list!
we should have a SgForums friendster group![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:ME ME!!! I wanna reach 100 people in my friendster list!
we should have a SgForums friendster group![]()
And what is wrong with having people on my friendster list thou more than half i dun really talk to? Dun we have many hi - bye friends? U mean u wanna tell your Hi-Bye frens that You are not my friends since we only say HI and BYe?Originally posted by Parka:What's the use of having so many people when more than half of them you wouldn't know, least talk to.
Might as well stay in sgforums.
hahahahaha if i can get 100bucks becoz of this, i will treat u drink kopi! okie? Kopiosatu.Originally posted by kopiosatu:reach 100 got money ah???
/me scratch head
/me cut paste into notepadOriginally posted by JeweL81:hahahahaha if i can get 100bucks becoz of this, i will treat u drink kopi! okie? Kopiosatu.
hahahahaha okok... when i get back to singapore! why not u give me the $100 if i reach a 100 pple so i can treat u drink Kopi!Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me cut paste into notepad
save as 'jewel81's promise'
Fwah~!!! smart hor! u give me 4 numbers, if i strike 4d then i give you $100 ai mai?Originally posted by JeweL81:hahahahaha okok... when i get back to singapore! why not u give me the $100 if i reach a 100 pple so i can treat u drink Kopi!alright j/k
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Fwah~!!! smart hor! u give me 4 numbers, if i strike 4d then i give you $100 ai mai?
Originally posted by Nelstar:join fiendster instead like
link up all the ppl u hate..
that's why me only inside coz my friend invited me... what's the point of inviting pple u alr know and won't really talk to pple u don't know???Originally posted by Parka:What's the use of having so many people when more than half of them you wouldn't know, least talk to.
Might as well stay in sgforums.