-_-Originally posted by Devil1976:300th REPLY... V![]()
will call u when i reach ok???Originally posted by BufPuf:The unit NO is H-1812
is near the playground..
entrance is $1.
won't be updating this thread liao ...coz i won't be ard..
those who are going..if not sure can just call my hp @ 97434365 on that nite
6pm onwards..dinner will start...but welcome to come before that but usually means to help out lah
hong wat time u going?Originally posted by thhong22:will call u when i reach ok???
but not sure wat time cos i playing badminton in the noon, then got to go home n bathe n change 1st then go ur chalet![]()
huh? me stay hougang leh.... hehehe.... will b taking 88 to pasir ris interchange... then take 354 i think.....Originally posted by MoonIce:hong wat time u going?
go together?
scaredy i lost my way and end up in JB instead
Take care bro!Originally posted by Nelstar:happy birthday bufpuf and sorry I wont be attending.
my grandfather just passed away and i need to attend to the wake.

Originally posted by BufPuf:PR hostesses.... who who who? Dont see any leh.. all wear so many cloths.. even the usual sexy bassie wear so decent tat nite! not tat frenly lor!
thanks for those who come yest..really appreciate all of yuor attendance..
think i really bad host ah..but lucky got a few [b]PR hostesses..err i mean PR manager to serve u guys..haha...
hope the food was k and enuff...and really thanks for the prezs u guys gave me...
hope the chalet was not boring..coz was the first time i held it in a chalet..did nt really noe how to plan it..
Once agains..thanks...really had a wonderful time yest[/b]
they noe u comingOriginally posted by edLow:PR hostesses.... who who who? Dont see any leh.. all wear so many cloths.. even the usual sexy bassie wear so decent tat nite! not tat frenly lor!![]()
*speechless*Originally posted by BufPuf:they noe u coming
they all go home liao
PR?? zen har??? eh.. dun pway pway wor she wear 2-piece wan!! but last night she shy lah...Originally posted by edLow:PR hostesses.... who who who? Dont see any leh.. all wear so many cloths.. even the usual sexy bassie wear so decent tat nite! not tat frenly lor!![]()
hahaOriginally posted by cAr|n:PR?? zen har??? eh.. dun pway pway wor she wear 2-piece wan!! but last night she shy lah...
oOOoopS!! hope she dun c this.... :X
aiyo... nv tell me... i go encourage her mah... den pple busy c her i can eat more mah....Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
she actually wan to wear 1
but u all no encourage her..she bring me to this corner..tell me she wan to wear bt she scare the response no goot mah
siang? not someone i noe rite?Originally posted by cAr|n:PR?? zen har??? eh.. dun pway pway wor she wear 2-piece wan!! but last night she shy lah...
oOOoopS!! hope she dun c this.... :X