nope. Cos he can sit on my left and be my 'chai'.Originally posted by hoganrock:.............even if he's tall, has all the qualities of a GOOD man that all girls dying for?![]()
Originally posted by bjork:nope. Cos he can sit on my left and be my 'chai'.![]()
Originally posted by www:i wonder how many would say yes.![]()
Originally posted by Homebody:Nope... I'll get my own car & chaffeur him around.. heheheh...![]()
Originally posted by JustDoIt:My boyfriend wishes to drive but I told him not to. I prefer to travel on public transport even we live at different ends of Singapore. Car is a waste of money when transport getting more and more nearer to our doorstep and also every day got to worry accident a not. Public transport accident is less often and any costs incurred won't be borne by us, is the public transport company![]()
means i drive he sit on the left sitter & be my 'chai'.Originally posted by hoganrock:what's that?
Mah-de...i still don't understand....Originally posted by bjork:means i drive he sit on the left sitter & be my 'chai'.![]()
hmm... then at the rate the "no" replies we are seeing here.... we dont have much choice, do we?.Originally posted by jOhO:www:
prob those that don't reply means they say yes?![]()
You may be right man.Originally posted by jOhO:www:
prob those that don't reply means they say yes?![]()
yah lor.. it's just elementary isn't it, my dear watson.Originally posted by www:hmm... then at the rate the "no" replies we are seeing here.... we dont have much choice, do we?.![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:*raises hand*
'cher, why no walking and bicycle 1? more romantic mah![]()
Originally posted by meizi:dun really mind actually. bf din have any other transport before he got his 2B license last yr. we've been taking public transport for 2 yrs of being together.
traffic accident, den a congestion on the pedestrian path... sibeh jialat...Originally posted by hoganrock:No wonder I've been waiting you for SO LONG..........you rode a bicycle from AMK to ORCHARD. I've been waiting for 2 hours........traffic jam is it?
Originally posted by Nelstar:traffic accident, den a congestion on the pedestrian path... sibeh jialat...![]()
maybe you can add, lose consciousness as a result, then given 1 hour CPR by a gorgeous lady wearing tube top and shorts who happen to be jogging, with all pedestrains watching.... heheheh..Originally posted by Nelstar:traffic accident, den a congestion on the pedestrian path... sibeh jialat...![]()
i spent another 45mins trying to get her number... and the pedestrains are drooling... cos she bending down.. i oso kua dio..Originally posted by Homebody:maybe you can add, lose consciousness as a result, then given 1 hour CPR by a gorgeous lady wearing tube top and shorts who happen to be jogging, with all pedestrains watching.... heheheh..![]()