Originally posted by edLow:yelp no change~~ ;P
Wah, so many known frds there ah! And I think I [b]might be to come lah! Keyword: Might
Depending on my boss if he is willing to let me off duty!
Da jie, ur contact didnt changed rite? If I'm going, I will contact u. But probably towards the end of the week den can give confirmation. Pai seh!
Time estimated to reach, after 1900hrs. (hinting to those known frds.)
/me checking for hair growth![/b]
Originally posted by nick34:can send another email to me because i didnt log in to my acc and it del all my emails. thanks
**[b]IMPORTANT NOTICE : FEE TO PAY WITH BE FIX AT $15
**Mode of payment : Will be make known in the email that all will receive
Originally posted by bismarck:can send another email to me because i didnt log in to my acc and it del all my emails. thanks
Originally posted by audlenelee:errrmmm... the sky not very beautiful these few days leh... organisers pls coordinate wif ppl up there hor...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
[b]List~~
1 ) nick34
2 ) dotsg
3 ) jOhO
4 ) kopiosatu
5 ) churra
6 ) estee
7 ) baseline
8 ) erijazz
9 ) xmen
10 ) millenium
11 ) bismarck
12 ) audlenelee
13 ) hopy
14 ) inha
15 ) takeshiniji
16 ) ghost_18
17 ) devon
18 ) weidev
19 ) weidev's gf
20 ) abterror
21 ) chaicka
22 ) the bear
23 ) 3va
24 ) oceanic
25 ) shutthehellup
26 ) darren toh
27 ) narz
28 ) rebellyon
29 ) alvin choo
30 ) RealityBites
31 ) [W]rx^ger
32 ) AngelDark
33 ) wee
34 ) Lee-anne
35 ) eutjin
36 ) heng@
37 ) Toothie
38 ) www
39 ) TonyTan
40 ) Zacken
41 ) Arai^ger
42 ) nightslayer
43 ) zerocold
44 ) MC^square
cheers.
call nick later loh.Originally posted by nww16:eh....can i join??![]()
You were there?Originally posted by FireIce:Thanks for coming~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i am at home.............Originally posted by Spear:You were there?![]()
why i no receive any MMS??!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by the Bear:the organisers tried to get the guys to show off any chest hair they may have to try and entice fishy to appear
Originally posted by FireIce:why i no receive any MMS??!?!?!?!?!
yah lor still dare to say.. hehe sleep so sweetly somemore..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am home already....
so tired...i slept in the car..
but now quite awake leh...![]()