Originally posted by hair_in_the_wind:We welcome eveyone, anyone... please try to attend.
[b]Sgforums Year End BBQ 2003
I'll be back in Singapore soon, but my visa extension is still going on. Sigh~~~ So I report my strength first:
Also going are my girlfriend, 1 Taiwanese classmate and 2 Chinese classmates will be there too.
geylangbeng and nortonantivirus will also be there.
I'll try my best to attend. If let's say I'm not in time, geylangbeng will bring them there.
cheers.[/b]
Wah lauzzz....fetch gers...don't fetch me liaozOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if you're goin, i'm sure that can be arranged![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lauzzz....fetch gers...don't fetch me liaoz![]()
Originally posted by nick34:heee min min got can liao ...anyway see you at the BBQ
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:![]()
ahem.... nick da ge mai forget tutu hor.... hahaha
Originally posted by xiao_p:can i be put under the tbc list![]()
Originally posted by daniel_tan81:geee..tis sggirl.com
if there a possibility tat dae turn out all guys?
wouldnt tat b sian?
to c reply do i hav 2go 2e same thread?
new user..
email [email protected]
Originally posted by the Bear:say... how do we pay you organisers?
at the entrance or what?
left my name and contact with estee already
Originally posted by nick34:We will get the mode of payment known in the email that all interested parties will receive
Originally posted by fire & ice:tis is interesting.... forum ppl get to meet IRL? i tot this forum thing is for anoymity? so does every1 know every1 else?
Its not a problem.. just stay tuned to this thread for any information or changes and come on that day also can.Originally posted by antoh:i cannot confirm first
*Please no discussion of other topics other then BBQ relatederr i didnt get it
**After you have send your particulars to our [b]Online Coordinator , Estee, you will receive full details on this BBQ
Originally posted by bismarck:err i didnt get it