lots of happy childhood memories....nowadays my life no happy

ok lets see, listen carefully k, I'll start with this story.
a long time ago in Queenstown...
*star wars music*
A boy is studying in primary school, he never does his homework. All that he does everyday is play command and conquer, red alert, ever since he bought his computer at the end of primary 5. He is very happy.
Now, the evil teachers of his school are plotting against him and plans to make him miserable. Little did the boy know that the teachers has constructed an ultimate weapon, the PSLE Past Year Papers, or PSLEPYP for short, which can destroy a whole afternoon of gaming in one hit....
meanwhile.....
*Darth Vader music (or, imperial march)*
*breathing sounds*
boy: alamak late for remedial class has to run like siao, but luckily I super sprinter sia *pant pant*
teacher: why u late?
boy: err, dunno (actually go home play red alert forgot the time) the time just nice what. *points at watch, which shows 2.30 pm*
teacher: *looks at the classroom clock, which shows 2.34pm* hmm..go sit at the back.
boy: k
teacher: now take out your maths PSLEPYP
boy: *whispers*oh shit I never do
kaypo: teacher teacher he never do his homework!!
boy: WTF motherf**ker go fark yourself u kaypo farking piece of shit.
teacher: what? u never do homework y u come here? the class is for people who has done their homeowrk, you think u dont need to do why u still come? you can get lost now, go home.
boy: ....
teacher: I said u can go home.
boy: *whispers* fark all of u ccbs
boy: *packs bag and leaves*
boy: *stares at the kaypo with a look that says 'watch your ass, you f.uck'*
kaypo: *looks away scared*
the boy then went home....to play red alert!!!

"unit reporting" "boom boom boom bang bang bang unit lost" "building captured" "construction complete" "construction options" "building..."
ahh...childhood memories..