Originally posted by kopiosatu:![]()
kekekekekkee....sibei long liao leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:I think churra really wants her gigi d'agostino CD
how they know my b'day....Originally posted by the Bear:face it... your so-called reputation will always be in the sewers
sad isn't it?
happy birthday man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how they know my b'day....
december is a long way to goOriginally posted by Churra:kekekekekkee....sibei long liao leh.
i'm glad u still rem.![]()
any bday wishes? ---> make more bubbles?Originally posted by kopiosatu:how they know my b'day....

where's my kiss from kyoko fukada?Originally posted by Seacucumber:any bday wishes? ---> make more bubbles?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:any bday wishes? ---> make more bubbles?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:where's my kiss from kyoko fukada?![]()
Hahahahahahaha~ u lance for me lah~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Happy Birthday... you piece of sheeetzz.
Got Pole Dancing line up for u... Set time horzz.![]()
no kiss, only pic.Originally posted by kopiosatu:where's my kiss from kyoko fukada?![]()

not seacucumber, that means kyoko fukada?Originally posted by the Bear:i have a feeling she (not seacucumber) is an emerald
so cute...Originally posted by Seacucumber:no kiss, only pic.
simply like her clean look.....
oh, the WHOLE sgforums know about that, beary.Originally posted by the Bear:wah... even seacucumber also know about his soapy nature