how come.?Originally posted by bjork:My lic kena kan tong..suay!
lol.. not stunts la.. Cos as i'm still under probation (1 year) the i drink & drive.Originally posted by BearBear®:wat stunts did u performed?
never mind.just retake it again..singapore law is very restrictive.Originally posted by bjork:lol.. no stunts la.. Cos as i'm still under probation (1 year) the i drink & drive.
sh1t! damn angry at myself.. is suay suay kana road block somemore i not those drunk till canot walk. I cos when i drink my face damn red then Tp saw ji tao ask me go for the test of my alcohol level..![]()
bo pian it is life..or else u cannot drive again..Originally posted by bjork:very lazy to retake waste time & money..![]()
be glad that you didn't get the chance to kill somebodyOriginally posted by bjork:lol.. not stunts la.. Cos as i'm still under probation (1 year) the i drink & drive.
sh1t! damn angry at myself.. is suay suay kana road block somemore i not those drunk till canot walk. cos when i drink my face damn red then Tp saw ji tao ask me go for the test of my alcohol level..![]()
yap.. but was really down huh so didnt reply.... my lic.. whin!!Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo.. bjork so suay..
btw.. did u receive my sms?
only 1 mug plus and u failed the blowjob test??Originally posted by bjork:i not drunk till i can't drive. Just a mug plus, it wont make me high till i cant drive.. if not i wont have drive home.
So killing & knocking someone down is totally impossible..
Abit lazy to retake..But as for bad records i think its a obstruction lor.. Cos i pass on my first try, i think in order to pass must po lo so my instructor.. heheee..
blowjob?Originally posted by BearBear®:only 1 mug plus and u failed the blowjob test??
did u get to see the reading?Originally posted by bjork:blowjob?The alcohol test la. Yap.. i also dunno why.. they say fail then i just nod nod. Cos that time i already very frustrated also & dunno wat the hell i shld do or say.. Hmms.. do u think they make a mistake?
erm.. the reading i guess i did. But dun remember the reading.. cos i wasnt paying attention, cos i knew i drink & drive so once i got call out i knew i sure kana already.. so i didnt really bother.Originally posted by FireIce:did u get to see the reading?
35mg above then fail
nobody knowingly drive when they think they're unable to drive properly. in most drunk driving cases, the drivers are very confident of their ability to handle and control the vehicle.Originally posted by bjork:i not drunk till i can't drive. Just a mug plus, it wont make me high till i cant drive.. if not i wont have drive home.
So killing & knocking someone down is totally impossible..
Abit lazy to retake..But as for bad records i think its a obstruction lor.. Cos i pass on my first try, i think in order to pass must po lo so my instructor.. heheee..
i think licence kena kan tong, when u take again they will b stricter izit???Originally posted by bjork:My lic kena kan tong..suay!
hmm.. so wat did the TP said to u? and to attend court when? he let u on on the spot?Originally posted by bjork:blowjob?The alcohol test la. Yap.. i also dunno why.. they say fail then i just nod nod. Cos that time i already very frustrated also & dunno wat the hell i shld do or say.. Hmms.. do u think they make a mistake?
letter? then on the spot he let u go? after u blow the device?Originally posted by bjork:must wait for letter.
oh..Originally posted by bjork:yap.. but was really down huh so didnt reply.... my lic.. whin!!
So angry at myself. Why my face so red!![]()