still blankOriginally posted by MooKu:When you open your Explorer, go to "Tools" then "Folder Options". Click on the "View" tab, and under "Files and Folders", pick the "Show hidden files and folders" option...
aaaahhhhhhhhh. i don't knowOriginally posted by duotiga83:still blank![]()
as stated on the page...Originally posted by duotiga83:so this is a hoax?![]()
ayiahz easy...u got hax editor?????...dun hav go d/l.....then open the file.........press select all...then DELETE.....its easy!!!!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:how 2 remove that damn virus? i delete but it keep regenerate back![]()
hax editor?Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:ayiahz easy...u got hax editor?????...dun hav go d/l.....then open the file.........press select all...then DELETE.....its easy!!!!!!
Originally posted by duotiga83:still blank![]()
thanksOriginally posted by BearBear®:Windows Explorer
Tools
Folder Options.
On the "View" tab, under "Files and Folders",
Check "Display the contents of system folders"
Uncheck "Hide protected operating system files"
Select "Show hidden files and folders"
The the bear thingy is not a virus hor....this hoax has been spreading around for many yrs liao....
Bears r not VIRUS!!!
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i delete the teddy bear liao hw
i delete frm recycle bin liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:DO NOT log off or reboot, and go retrieve from the recycle bin?
Accroding to Microsoft, you do not have to recover it unless you use Microsoft Visual J++ 1.1 to develop Java programs on Windows XP, Windows NT 4.0, Windows 98 Second Edition, Windows 98, or Windows 95.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i delete frm recycle bin liao![]()
icic tamade....Originally posted by BearBear®:Accroding to Microsoft, you do not have to recover it unless you use Microsoft Visual J++ 1.1 to develop Java programs on Windows XP, Windows NT 4.0, Windows 98 Second Edition, Windows 98, or Windows 95.
Source
ask someone to send u lohOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i delete frm recycle bin liao![]()
can lidat replace one mehOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:ask someone to send u loh
That's not a virus, people! Dun gong gong go and remove that jbgmgr file..if you look into your system carefully, you will see some other bear icons as well. jbgmgr file is necessary for java programs! Dun be conned!! Some freaks out there are out to destroy your pc!Originally posted by duotiga83:the virus i read is jbgmgr, teddy icon.....whenever i start com got user log dunno wad error![]()
shld b able to la i tink...probably juz make sure its frm the same OSOriginally posted by Ah Ma:can lidat replace one meh
Yes, it is the same. Or, you can ask someone to e-mail it to you ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:If i delete liao can i go my colleague computer & copy n save into my computeR? isit the same version"?
I LIKE THIS ..... hehehe. We get your message ...Originally posted by BearBear®:Bears r not VIRUS!!!
wow lau.. pray that i don get it..Originally posted by duotiga83:2dae then got itwhen open com, state dunno wad error.....then juz nw happen to see 1 bulletin say is friendster virus
i delete the teddy bear icon in system 32 but it juz keep regenerate back
sian.....else weekend have to call my friend help mi format com....![]()