*walks to the bar counter, waves to bartender...*
Scotch pls.
*slowly puts her lips on the straw*
*runs finger around edge of the glass*
*crosses leg, awaiting for duties*
Originally posted by jasmine17:![]()
two guys?!
*giggles* You're humble milord. Your victories was the pride of the evil horde.Originally posted by the Bear:straight scotch.. with a straw?
i, Ursus Major, am not worthy!!!
truly! you are EVIL! and i am in awe of you!
oh myOriginally posted by the Bear:that's why "the geylord" kopiosatu
Originally posted by Nelstar:*giggles* You're humble milord. Your victories was the pride of the evil horde.
Many men will die for your word *looks at 21800 posts*.
*rings the bell* free rounds on me! cheers for our victorious leaders!
romance of... eh... how many kingdoms?Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. got romance in the battle too
TO YOUR HEALTH!! AND MANY MORE VICTORIES FOR THE EVIL HORDE!Originally posted by the Bear:i am honoured, greater stalk-master...
/raises glass..
TO YOUR HEALTH!! AND MANY MORE VICTORIES FOR THE EVIL HORDE!
dun worry my fellow evil one. your turn will come soon enuff as we prepare to take over the BAR! Right now preserve thy evil strength and enjoy the boozeOriginally posted by nismoS132:why i no fight one?
I m keeping my newtypes in check & outta contact & juz watch U "fools" from both sides beat da CRAP outta each other THEN we STRIKE!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:dun worry my fellow evil one. your turn will come soon enuff as we prepare to take over the BAR! Right now preserve thy evil strength and enjoy the booze
Cheers!
why not pledge your loyalty to us. together we shall achieve great things and with your newtypes, we shall crush them.Originally posted by Bontakun:I m keeping my newtypes in check & outta contact & juz watch U "fools" from both sides beat da CRAP outta each other THEN we STRIKE!!!
muah ha ha ha ha ha![]()
XP
My alter ego is oredi towards da DARK SIDE... I m juz a 3rd party here...Originally posted by s|nNeD:why not pledge your loyalty to us. together we shall achieve great things and with your newtypes, we shall crush them.
not to mention you will get all the chicks in BAR.![]()
GOOD JOBOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm just read thru to catch up.
tamade, baseline will never resist my soapy faggots
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Romance of the Gey Kingdom come eh?
The only King to that Throne is ME. Me~! Me~! Me~!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:SPEAR is EVIl lah
[b]Events
Bear - 16108
Loneryu - 3362
VS
Zacken 8240.
Spear 7200
Battle resumed:
the Bear activated GRRRRRRRAMMER-liser. Raised 400 Zombie troops.
the Bear attacks! CRITICIAL! Slew 4127 Zacken's troop.
Zacken counter attack. Slew 685 Grizzled Maulers.
Loneryu attacks! Slew 672 Zacken's troop.
Zacken attacks! Slew 692 Loneryu's troop.
Loneryu counter attack! Slew 576 Zacken's troop.
Spear attacks! Slew 1440 Grizzled Maulers.
the Bear counter attacks! Slew 2397 Spear's troops.
Bear - 14383
Loneryu - 2672
Zacken 2885
Spear 4803
the Bear attacks! Slew 2876 Zacken's troops.
Zacken counter attack. Slew 1 Grizzled Mauler.
Loneryu attacks! Slew 9 Zacken's troops.
Zacken has fallen.
The leader was captured and HOFS was invaded - 99% taken over by the Evil empire. Spear retreated hastily. All that was left behind were corpses and a thick stench of evil. [/b]
Spear hasn't PM Game Master leh.... so Game Master don acknowledge he's on Evil side lorz....Originally posted by Devil1976:SPEAR is EVIl lah![]()
Soap Party. Gosh, never did I try that before. Can't imagine the soapy bubbles getting into my nostrils.Originally posted by the Bear:i think you and kopi can fight it out in a room full of soap
tell us all about it.. and if you're filming it, maybe NAMBLA would like a copy