Join da dark side, they call U "Gummi Bear"...Originally posted by Devil1976:You join their gang wait they call you 'Carebear'....?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]Events
- Imps scout confirm that the territory in HOFS is guarded by four powerful entities. Night scouting has revealed:
Zacken 99 (Lord of the Realm)
Troop size: ???
Spell known: ???
Magical artifact wield: ???
Ah Ma (rumored to be HOFS's butcher) <- With her legency as a BUTCHER, she should be joining US...Troop size: ???
Magical artifact wield: Imps scout has confirm it to be an unknown chopper.
Spear <- You don't know how EVIL he can be....Troop size: ???
Magical artifact wield: Most probably a magical spear. Effect unknown.
Narz - likely to be the magic user of HOFS
Spell known: Very destructive - name not known
Magical artifact wield: ???[/b]
Originally posted by Bontakun:Join da dark side, they call U "Gummi Bear"...
Join my side & U r called "Brother Bear"![]()
Wah ha ha ha ha!Originally posted by the Bear:if like that, i want outta the game
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Welcome all forces of EVIL to the land of HOFS,
[b]Events
- The horde of Evil enters into the Land of HOFS. (House of Fengshui). [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Good scouting and job well done.
[b]Events
- Imps scout confirm that the territory in HOFS is guarded by four powerful entities. Night scouting has revealed:
Zacken 99 (Lord of the Realm)
Magical artifact wield: ???
Ah Ma (rumored to be HOFS's butcher)
Magical artifact wield: Imps scout has confirm it to be an unknown chopper.
Spear
Magical artifact wield: Most probably a magical spear. Effect unknown.
Narz - likely to be the magic user of HOFS
Spell known: Very destructive - name not known
Magical artifact wield: ??? [/b]
[b]GOOD
Circle of Moderators
Demi God of Kinkiness www (Level 129)
Troops size: 12,900 (Randy Ranger)
Spell known: Meteor Swarm of Horniness - All living objects within range experience ultimate relaxation & plentiful orgasms, immobilizing their battle capability. (Average effect: 12)
hmm ur first sentence doesn't make sense... maybe u're missing the word "care" at the end?Originally posted by crox:hmm...i dunno wad this game is abt and i dun really. seems its none of my biz. wad is this thingy for anywayz!?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:admin lapse ah?!?!?!?
i said i join evil, still got nothing!
orhhhhhhhhhhhhh~ SG service sux~ pui!![]()
Evil sounds good...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:oi.. where's all the virgins for me to slay?!?!?!![]()
because I ask my suma to make the good side side invisible.Originally posted by the Bear:this is bad.. the EVIL side is being severely outnumbered..
Hahhahahahaa~ I calulate more kills for you because of your weapons.Originally posted by jOhO:yo... where the effect of my weapon?? so how many virgins, and non-virgins did i rape...??
and hor.. i thot narz and i were both evil? we still interfight ar? then the good sure win liow lor..![]()
[b]Events
The evil reigme has begin its conquest and launch its first attack along the shores of HOFS. Demonlord jOho met Mistress Narz.
Master de cunnus jOhO (Level 211)
Troop size: 21,100 (the Tongues)
Vs
Mistress of Seduction Narz (Level 71)
Troop size 7100
Mistress of Seduction Narz cast Enchantment on jOhO's troops. Troops morale fall. 7% troops switch side.
Master de cunnus jOho activate The stealer of chastity.
Mistress Narz's troop attacks. Slew 2192 Tongues.
Master jOhO counter attack. Slew 2905 Mistress's Troops.
Master jOho attacks. Slew 4195 Mistress's troops.
Mistress of Seduction Narz has fallen and retreated.
Evil has occupy 35% of HOFS. [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hahhahahahaa~ I calulate more kills for you because of your weapons.Narz never state her side. I put her as NPC (Non-player character). Evil in HOFS. Will have to go pass it to advance towards the ultimate goal - Chit Chat.
wOOt~~Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hahhahahahaa~ I calulate more kills for you because of your weapons.Narz never state her side. I put her as NPC (Non-player character). Evil in HOFS. Will have to go pass it to advance towards the ultimate goal - Chit Chat.
dat reminds me my penguin looking thingy long time no feed liaow.Originally posted by FireIce:wah.........like Neopets Battledome like tt.........