mueahhahahaha...........i wish too!!!!!Originally posted by SilverCab:I thought u were celebrating your 40K in your bank account.......till I saw the number of posts you had.![]()
thanks~Originally posted by @ngel*_*:jia you ~
JIA YOU ~

think u need to sit for a few days............Originally posted by sgboy2004:power sia
I must be around to witness this once a lifetime occasion.
*take a seat to watch*
i tot u mean $40kOriginally posted by FireIce:
gee!
am i excited..................................
mueahahaha.......all so money-minded..........Originally posted by wuming78:i tot u mean $40k![]()
definitely u can...Originally posted by FireIce:thanks~
shd be able to make it before 2004
need to be so zun onot!??!?!.........hhahahahahaha......Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Hw abt when d clock strikes 12am... u send ur last post of 39999 to make it 40k!!! hehee.... den u cannot go out countdwn liao.

haha.. make it mor significant mah.Originally posted by FireIce:need to be so zun onot!??!?!.........hhahahahahaha......
gong hei gong hei 40k.Originally posted by FireIce:eh.............i just saw my date of reg!!!!!!!
bu zhi bu jue...........oredi 4 years here..............

i go prepare thank you speech.......Originally posted by Ah Ma:long service awarD

remember to thank papa and mama., and most impt of all, must thank me lehOriginally posted by FireIce:i go prepare thank you speech.......

eh? i dun rber u have helped in any way leh............Originally posted by sgboy2004:must thank me leh