will not, cos probably hv alotta prank calls...Originally posted by FireIce:from march, the new batch of mobile fone lumbers going to start with
who wants to bid 8-888-8888?
used to own this no. 8280888 in the early years of mobile phone in SG.Originally posted by FireIce:from march, the new batch of mobile fone lumbers going to start with
ask IDA loh...........Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:why after 9 must be 8 ah![]()
here also leh..090 use finish..they switch to 080..Originally posted by FireIce:ask IDA loh...........
Dun wan.... number seems so boring....Originally posted by FireIce:from march, the new batch of mobile fone lumbers going to start with
89 too!!!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i want 89898989
ahhahahahha....my current lumber bery similar to tt.........Originally posted by nismoS132:now FI can have 876543421 instead.
atreiu ????Originally posted by atreiu:Similar meh.. i tot is... 99942934?
a very inauspicious number if u add up all the digits based on 81 numbers (9 series)Originally posted by FireIce:from march, the new batch of mobile fone lumbers going to start with

i tink soon dey will do thatOriginally posted by sgboy2004:why not start with 7?
After that, they will start with A, B, C...Originally posted by -=-[l]eonard-=-:i tink soon dey will do that

Originally posted by atreiu:Similar meh.. i tot is... 99942934?