Open date to RainbowPrincess

Subscribe to Open date to RainbowPrincess 150 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,628 posts since Sep '00
    43,907 posts since Dec '02
    16,937 posts since Nov '00
    • Rainbow Princess.

Antoh is a nice guy.

But before you let him date you... can you transfer your money in my bank account. I help you keep.

10,435 posts since Dec '03
    33,834 posts since Dec '02
    7,878 posts since Feb '03
    21,368 posts since Mar '02
  • I are serious cat
    49,813 posts since Dec '03
    • Aren't you the same person who is dissappointed with your gf and thinking of breaking up with her?

Oh well, all the best.

• Originally posted by ditzy:
      Aren't you the same person who is dissappointed with your gf and thinking of breaking up with her?

Oh well, all the best.

but now he is dating online

2,518 posts since Feb '01
    • Urs truly Embarassed

Ohmigawd, this is so darned embarrassing!

RP

Originally posted by xian89:
      who is rainbowPrincess?
    2,805 posts since Jun '03
    • Sweetie Razz

I can't be dated, I'm in Hawaii Razz

RP

Originally posted by ditzy:
      Aren't you the same person who is dissappointed with your gf and thinking of breaking up with her?

Oh well, all the best.
    7,868 posts since Apr '01
    • Originally posted by ditzy:

Oh well, all the best.

Arrow Its amazing how one would prefer to escape into another realm of his own reality than to stick to his present world and combat what is there against it.

There are people who would prefer to ship-hop - I want to swim back shores and wait for another ship to dock before I board again.

• Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:
      Sweetie Razz

I can't be dated, I'm in Hawaii Razz

RP

online dating???

9,073 posts since Apr '03
    7,868 posts since Apr '01
    • Originally posted by Ah Ma:
      Rainbow Princess can i date u also... Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed i am smitten by ur beauty.. Embarassed

Everybody, you also want to date. Twisted Evil Embarassed Mr. Green

• Antoh...

I dun date guys who're attached leh Razz

RP

Originally posted by antoh:
      Dear, can i date you out?
    • Kekeke, it isn't the same as dating in real life Razz

Kinda silly to type *holding hands* when ur hands r only "holding" the keys on the keyboard Razz

RP

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
      online dating???

• But I'm Not in SG leh Razz

I'm in Hawaii Razz So... hehehe, I can matchmake u wif 1 of my frens Razz

RP

Originally posted by antoh:
      im single and available again
    7,125 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:
      But I'm Not in SG leh Razz

I'm in Hawaii Razz So... hehehe, I can matchmake u wif 1 of my frens Razz

RP

I suggest that u state/describe wat kind of guys u like best.... Laughing

• *sighz* Rolling Eyes

I made tt pg cosh I was so bored Razz Din sez I wanna date lah, harlow?! Razz

U gotta noe me a whole lot longer to actually noe wat kinda pple I date *laffs*

RP

Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
      I suggest that u state/describe wat kind of guys u like best.... Laughing
Please Login or Signup to reply.