ya totaly forgt abt u .. tat day canot recognise u....u look abit erusian...like..that who....v sexy 1 ...ahhh!Originally posted by Devil1976:I also very chio what? You met me before you should know?![]()

Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya totaly forgt abt u .. tat day canot recognise u....u look abit erusian...like..that who....v sexy 1 ...ahhh!
Christy Chung
Why? You jealous of me issit?Originally posted by FireIce:ha?
devil looks like a girl?!![]()
ya so chio till i cannot take my eyes off u~Originally posted by Devil1976:Why? You jealous of me issit?
By the way, it's not only 'girl'... You've left out the VERY IMPORTANT word... CHIOin front of the 'girl'....
ya chio bu~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:Why? You jealous of me issit?
By the way, it's not only 'girl'... You've left out the VERY IMPORTANT word... CHIOin front of the 'girl'....
macham he owe u money then he pao lu and u are after him..............hahahaha~Originally posted by narz:i sure come after you.![]()
wahhaa... if he or she owe me money i will also come after him/her/it!Originally posted by FireIce:macham he owe u money then he pao lu and u are after him..............hahahaha~
Originally posted by FireIce:macham he owe u money then he pao lu and u are after him..............hahahaha~
Originally posted by hopy:ya so chio till i cannot take my eyes off u~![]()
Don't say until like that lah... Make people blush only...?Originally posted by narz:ya chio bu~~~
too bad u too tall for me liao leh, if not i sure come after you.![]()
this reminds me of teh RA show "hao qing" that show was nice it is not just about nude girls having sex ..........Originally posted by FireIce:i was blowing hot and cold to the ppl
haha.
is it?Originally posted by hopy:huh? y me?
for me think its belle...coz her smile is so sweet![]()
yup...especially her dimplesOriginally posted by OldMan:is it?![]()
reasons?Originally posted by kailun:My strong impression after meeting in this forum:
thhong22
Shan_Cai
Ah_Ma
the bear
I enjoyed my stay here!
Cheers!!!
tt's the pt mah...make u blush...look even prettierOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't say until like that lah... Make people blush only...?![]()
Originally posted by kailun:My strong impression after meeting in this forum:
thhong22
Shan_Cai
Ah_Ma
the bear
I enjoyed my stay here!
Cheers!!!
for a moment i nearly tot u r lesboOriginally posted by hopy:yup...especially her dimples
wah so long no c u post then i post this u came in...dun hump tamp me leh...
kaoz...me perfectly normal k!Originally posted by OldMan:for a moment i nearly tot u r lesbo![]()
ya tat belle chio....v sweet ...shan cai aso v sweetOriginally posted by hopy:yup...especially her dimples
wah so long no c u post then i post this u came in...dun hump tamp me leh...
isit? wah~ then i must also go bio her liaoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ya tat belle chio....v sweet ...shan cai aso v sweet![]()
Originally posted by hopy:tt's the pt mah...make u blush...look even prettier![]()
Don't forget about me also?Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya tat belle chio....v sweet ...shan cai aso v sweet![]()
ya lah u r the best lah..nobody can fight win u har~Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't forget about me also?![]()
No wonder the nick is devil...Originally posted by hopy:ya lah u r the best lah..nobody can fight win u har~![]()