Originally posted by Ah Ma:y leh..everyone is leanin against the glass wat.....nth wrong...mah...dn see lor..anyway u nv take those trains wit no glass leans...sometimes i see ppl mistaken then they wana lean no glass....nearly fall onto the person whos siting there..HAHAHa![]()
haha...wait till tat person farts into your face...oopsOriginally posted by Karen Wee:In MRT train, there are glasses in between the mrt door way which most of the people like to sit at the corner. One day, when I was sitting next to the transparent glass near the door way, there was one guy leaning against the glass where I sat. I was angry because you can see from the glass that his buttock is facing you and blocking your view. I found this is rude and what you guys think, I don't lean against the glass because I do to people what I want them to treat me as...

But if the train stop and your chair and you fallen off and hit at the crowd, I think that is even lagi worse.Originally posted by sgboy2004:next time i better bring my own portable chair
carrefour got sell......i got see auntie carrying those portable foldable chair at shopping centres and sit while waiting for the rest of the family do their shopping......Originally posted by sgboy2004:next time i better bring my own portable chair
i hate it when i was lying on the glass panel taking a nap and some fella juz knock on the glass like no body business...Originally posted by Karen Wee:In MRT train, there are glasses in between the mrt door way which most of the people like to sit at the corner. One day, when I was sitting next to the transparent glass near the door way, there was one guy leaning against the glass where I sat. I was angry because you can see from the glass that his buttock is facing you and blocking your view. I found this is rude and what you guys think, I don't lean against the glass because I do to people what I want them to treat me as...
they were reminding you not to dirty the glass door with your hair gel or your saliva drip.Originally posted by WrX_STi:i hate it when i was lying on the glass panel taking a nap and some fella juz knock on the glass like no body business...
darn... sometimes its clean la.. too tired lei.. most my class start at 8amOriginally posted by 798:they were reminding you not to dirty the glass door with your hair gel or your saliva drip.![]()
Maybe they want to collect entries fee.Originally posted by FireIce:yah.......we dun need any "men shen" (door god)
and dey talked damn loud like no other pple business..Originally posted by 798:How about some students from jc or secondary sitting on the floor near the door who they are blocking incoming and outgoing crowd boarding the mrt? I think they are extremely rude this way and brought upon shame to their school.
Entries fee collector also damn the din te, leaning against the glass panel near the door sometimes when crowded also difficult to get in.Originally posted by 798:Maybe they want to collect entries fee.![]()
It made me wonder why these educated teenagers acting like ah bengs and lians wannabe. Some xiao mei mei wearing PE short can even sit down as if they dun care if pple bo-ing them or not. Anyway they have nice and sexy long legs.Originally posted by WrX_STi:and dey talked damn loud like no other pple business..
Originally posted by 798:How about some students from jc or secondary sitting on the floor near the door who they are blocking incoming and outgoing crowd boarding the mrt? I think they are extremely rude this way and brought upon shame to their school.
Whose educated teenagers acting in such ways thought they are coolz... and handsome thus can attract more guys and gals to woo them... bua pai seh oneOriginally posted by 798:It made me wonder why these educated teenagers acting like ah bengs and lians wannabe. Some xiao mei mei wearing PE short can even sit down as if they dun care if pple bo-ing them or not. Anyway they have nice and sexy long legs.![]()
Sometimes , i will lean there because i am getting off shortly and if its going to get packed then i might as well stand there , save me the trouble of squeezing all the way out and annoying ppl by squeezing past them.Originally posted by Karen Wee:Entries fee collector also damn the din te, leaning against the glass panel near the door sometimes when crowded also difficult to get in.