is it the one with some singapore actor/actress cast?Originally posted by nismoS132:bu hui ba, no one watch jing yong one meh?
i even thinking of buying the books.
yup~~ nice nice~~Originally posted by nismoS132:anyone bought the vcds?
just now saw part of the video at central, xuzhu fighting the guoshi, like very power leh, last time those HK version ones like no fight.
$30-10¢ per set, total 2 set. worth the money or not?
at the same time they also playing the old tian long ba bu, last time show on tv tha tone. like both oso very nice.
i read fm www dun need buy, save plant n $$Originally posted by nismoS132:bu hui ba, no one watch jing yong one meh?
i even thinking of buying the books.
net got meh? where? see see leh.Originally posted by greyskymorning:i read fm www dun need buy, save plant n $$![]()
read the book best.Originally posted by weidev:play the game better...![]()
thick or not?Originally posted by wuming78:read the book best.![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:anyone bought the vcds?
just now saw part of the video at central, xuzhu fighting the guoshi, like very power leh, last time those HK version ones like no fight.
$30-10?per set, total 2 set. worth the money or not?
at the same time they also playing the old tian long ba bu, last time show on tv tha tone. like both oso very nice.
the one jimmy lin acting as duan yu?Originally posted by nismoS132:anyone bought the vcds?
$30-10¢ per set, total 2 set. worth the money or not?
jimmy lin zhi ying, the cute actor.. (look like young kid)Originally posted by nismoS132:jimmy lin si xiang?
actors i only can recognize andy lau and steven chow, other than that i lazy to remember names liaoz![]()