That's the problem with you man utd fans. Face it okay, the fact i that you lost so face it and stop being so cocky. The ball is round okay and not everyday is sunday for man utd.Originally posted by alex:Let me fuck ur ass and u know i'm the strongest...
Fuck off if u're anti Man Utd!!!!
Fuck Off Man U fan!!!Originally posted by alex:Let me fuck ur ass and u know i'm the strongest...
Fuck off if u're anti Man Utd!!!!
Hmm.... if man utd got no time for small flies... why not man utd go for world cup? wait wait wait, cannot cannot, man utd got better things to do also other than that, LIKE PRACTICISING HOW TO SCORE AGAINST OWN TEAM !!! hahaha...Originally posted by alex:ha, if Man Utd sucks, than all teams that got beaten by Man Utd sucks even more!!!!
i know u pple always like to see Man Utd fall, u say Man Utd players & fans are arrogant, belittle others, cos u pple are just over jealous of our success...ur team just can't compete with us, always got thrashed by us...as time goes on, u pple can only hope Man Utd self destruct instead of beating us!!!!
Yes, we may perform badly against Real Madrid, we may deserve to loss, but what u pple trying to prove by rubbing salt into our wounds!!!!! If u are others team fans, ur team got to prove they are superior by beating Man Utd rather than laugh and rub salt seeing beaten by others!!!!
If we deserve to play against Geylang, than teams that got beaten by us, like Liverpool deserve to play against me!!!!! Man Utd got no time for those small fly...
Although we got beaten, we're still the best club in the world, no one can deny that!!!!
No lah. Sunny, you obviously have forgotten. He would just lurve to score against the SCOUSERS n make them go out to manUTD in the FA cup in injury time. He is no miracle worker.Originally posted by sunnyday:haiz...n i tot the baby faced assasin would score 2 more goals in injury time to win the game...hahahahahahahahhah.....
Then how abt. Marine Castle Vs Liverpool, mayb not, how abt. against Balestier(sori Balestier fans)...Liverpool stood a better chance 2 win...Originally posted by Adam&Eve:How about a Geylang United Vs Man U...Man U stood a better chance to win,...
RESPECT?Originally posted by Shake:Typical Anti-Man Utd fans talking......!!....
sighz....!!!
Grow up pple...!...As u can see in Liverpool in the 70s and 80s, not even the so called greatest team in England(Liverpool) can stay undefeated for long. So give some credits to Man Utd for being able to at least get into the quaters.
Respect each other's clubs instead of being such a hardcore fan....!!!
Works perfectly fine for me, It would be great for liverpool to come to singapore to play with local team. simply great !Originally posted by Max_rian:Then how abt. Marine Castle Vs Liverpool, mayb not, how abt. against Balestier(sori Balestier fans)...Liverpool stood a better chance 2 win...
LOST mean lost lah . a loser team u still say its the best ? i think all u man u fans are born loser, lose already still think that they are the best.fuck lah go and dream they win yesterday LOSERS!!!!!!!Originally posted by alex:Chelsea!!!, well they are just as down as Man Utd....even we lose to them, we will still win the title, hahahah, catch us if u can, hahahahahahaha
World Cup!!!! thought only for countries to play???? wake up, ok!!!!!
This Song is delicted to all Man U fans(loser song)..Originally posted by alex:ha, if Man Utd sucks, than all teams that got beaten by Man Utd sucks even more!!!!
i know u pple always like to see Man Utd fall, u say Man Utd players & fans are arrogant, belittle others, cos u pple are just over jealous of our success...ur team just can't compete with us, always got thrashed by us...as time goes on, u pple can only hope Man Utd self destruct instead of beating us!!!!
Yes, we may perform badly against Real Madrid, we may deserve to loss, but what u pple trying to prove by rubbing salt into our wounds!!!!! If u are others team fans, ur team got to prove they are superior by beating Man Utd rather than laugh and rub salt seeing beaten by others!!!!
If we deserve to play against Geylang, than teams that got beaten by us, like Liverpool deserve to play against me!!!!! Man Utd got no time for those small fly...
Although we got beaten, we're still the best club in the world, no one can deny that!!!!
Why the hell you want to talk about beating Liverpool(Scousers), Duh.Originally posted by phunkY:No lah. Sunny, you obviously have forgotten. He would just lurve to score against the SCOUSERS n make them go out to manUTD in the FA cup in injury time. He is no miracle worker.
Anyway , all the MAnuTD fans out there, i know MAnuTd played a bad game n they DESERVED to lose.LOSt we did, but hey din we beat the shit out of LIVERFOOL n the rest of the PRETENDERS as well?I dunch think other teams can fare much better than what MANUTD had achieved. Im a FAN but im oso can be the harshest critic of our team.I sure lurve to see how the rest of the english teams fare next yr in the european leagues. Hopefully, they can be THAT BETTER.~~
There's quite a few incidents that i can said Man U fan is arrogant.Originally posted by Seifer:Sigh...dun understand why ppl keep saying Man U fans are arrogant. Some are, I admit...but it's so obvious from this and another thread that all the arrogant nonsense come from opposition fans. It's so obvious from the tone that those anti-Man U fans are going all out to deride and humiliate Man U after every loss. Now that's what I call provocation and if a Man U fan doesn't retaliate, he really shouldn't consider himself a fan anymore. I support Man U, but I dun go around critising or putting down other teams, and I feel that nobody should do that. Sometimes I really wonder. Are all those supposedly Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea etc fans really fans?? Or are they just anti-Man U??
As for the match, I think that the better team won. No doubt about it. Real took their chances and they deserve to advance. I salute them. This is an all too familiar feeling...Man U going out at the quarter/semi stage. BUt I guess we will be back next season....