Originally posted by kopiosatu:First one... ehhhhhhhh guinea pig!!
second answer... KEYBOARD!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:First one... ehhhhhhhh guinea pig!!
second answer... KEYBOARD!!!

TLCOriginally posted by choco B:OMG Xmen's gone commercial LOL
But what does Xmen stand to win from all of this
Originally posted by kopiosatu:TLC
Tender Lovin Care![]()
Wot ze Fok REF?!??!Originally posted by www:
*BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP*
thats for him to work on after the dates..Originally posted by choco B:OMG Xmen's gone commercial LOL
But what does Xmen stand to win from all of this
Tua Lan CheowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:TLC
Tender Lovin Care![]()
ROFL....Originally posted by FireIce:Tua Lan Cheow
wakakakaak................. yeah yeah, me wait and see too......Originally posted by thhong22:x-men got no lack of dates wor.... don have to open thread for him one lah![]()
/me waits for xmen reaction when he saw this thread![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:u got ask the dang shi ren he yuan yi onot?
Originally posted by X-men:good news for MEyou disqualified liao
muahahaaha, /me offer kopi a piece of soap, i believe you will need that~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I got a date!!!
yzu got ze wron ballz!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wot ze Fok REF?!??!
I got ze ball!!!
his reaction...Originally posted by thhong22:x-men got no lack of dates wor.... don have to open thread for him one lah![]()
/me waits for xmen reaction when he saw this thread![]()
dove only pleaseOriginally posted by Estee:muahahaaha, /me offer kopi a piece of soap, i believe you will need that~~![]()