wow ur results muz have been super.Originally posted by Ole:haha, i put it at 3rd place instead, because of my first choice, i knew with my result i will get into that school so the rest can play around. actually with my result i could have got into RI but too far already, don't feel like going to and fro from such a far place.![]()
ur dad!?Originally posted by Gedanken:Yeah, I put SJI as my first choice (which I got), but by the time I got to my last choice, I'd honestly run out of schools that I was interested in. My dad and I looked at each other, said "RI" at the same time, worte it down and pissed ourselves laughing.
Originally posted by the Bear:No leh. They told me that they only accept boys.
well, this subject came up during drinks with true-x, honghong and gedanken along with myself over a couple of drinks tonight...
we were wondering how many people actually put Raffles Institution in at [b]LAST PLACE in your list of choices after PSLE?
just a poll coz he and i did the same thing[/b]
hahaa... i din noe RI is a boy schOriginally posted by Honeybunz:No leh. They told me that they only accept boys.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaa... i din noe RI is a boy sch![]()
u came from All Can Siam rite?Originally posted by laurence82:There are also few nicks one top school will give to another.
Like RI = Retarded Idiots, ACS = All Can Siam or something like that, and CHS = Commies.
Enuff said.
Originally posted by the Bear:lim jiu bo jio ~~~
well, this subject came up during drinks with true-x, honghong and gedanken along with myself over a couple of drinks tonight...
we were wondering how many people actually put Raffles Institution in at [b]LAST PLACE in your list of choices after PSLE?
just a poll coz he and i did the same thing[/b]
Me from SwissOriginally posted by MoonIce:lolx boy school how to put somemore my score (15too low liao choose swiss cottage as 1st but only get into 2nd choice which is Bukit View Sec Sch

VS oso not bad mahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:my results so bad that i had to appeal to get into a secondary school... wah lau....RI... i never dream of tat man