Find the LD!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:how about the episode where a gal knocks down a boy accidently then got invited into the boy's home!! his family are all actually prisoners of the boy's mind power!!!i like the part where he told his sister to shut up, and she lost her mouth!!!
bloodie cool show.......i think i got the LD somewhere!!![]()
new series ain't too nice to watch...Originally posted by rivereast:oh yes, twilight zone, very good show for those old enough to catch it. there was a new series on tcs 5 a few months back but they bloody pull it out after a few weeks....
i got watch before, heehee............ Truth or Fiction nice leh, sometimes guess correct, sometimes guess wrongly....... the 'guy' from Tales from the crypt a bit eerie leh..... hahaahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:new series ain't too nice to watch...
I think for the more modern kind of show, tales from the crypt is ok...
Oh another one i find that's not bad is that Truth or Fiction
tale from the crypt got comic book one lehOriginally posted by Estee:i got watch before, heehee............ Truth or Fiction nice leh, sometimes guess correct, sometimes guess wrongly....... the 'guy' from Tales from the crypt a bit eerie leh..... hahaah![]()
i tot ratinacage said he has the LD somewhereOriginally posted by Lingos:Do you guys have the DVD collection? There are stacks to collect, such a shame the costs will be huge!
wah biang, jin eh boh~~ hahahhaaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:tale from the crypt got comic book one leh
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr... its alot of short storiesOriginally posted by Estee:wah biang, jin eh boh~~ hahahhaa
the twilight zone is it a few kids gather around a campfire and say stories one har?? if it is not, then any idea what show is that??
orh i knowwwww liao........... aiyoh then the kids one is si mi........ cheeeeeeeemOriginally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr... its alot of short stories
i think i saw the kids one... i think its one of the episodes for twilight zoneOriginally posted by Estee:orh i knowwwww liao........... aiyoh then the kids one is si mi........ cheeeeeeeem
shi meh, the kids one is they gather at the campfire, then chat awhile, then before they start the story they will throw some sparkling stuff into the fire............. every episode also like that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i saw the kids one... i think its one of the episodes for twilight zone
Every episode i dunno liao, wahahahahaha! But surely some modern show riteOriginally posted by Estee:shi meh, the kids one is they gather at the campfire, then chat awhile, then before they start the story they will throw some sparkling stuff into the fire............. every episode also like that.
muahahah yah quite modern, stories are something like twilight zone kind, those got werewolf got dunno what funny funny stuff kind.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Every episode i dunno liao, wahahahahaha! But surely some modern show rite
fwah den i dunno liaoOriginally posted by Estee:muahahah yah quite modern, stories are something like twilight zone kind, those got werewolf got dunno what funny funny stuff kind.
muahahaahhaa sua lah~~ i also forget liao, i only remember always fang xue rush home to see nia..... hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:fwah den i dunno liao![]()
the incredible melting man.......Originally posted by Kaczynski:Hmm....Remember this story abt the Astronaut who came back from space and finds himself fading away from existence (laterally) such that nobody seem to recognise him...
Twilight Zone...The theme song always sounds hmm....
crypt keeper was creepie!!!Originally posted by Lingos:Yeah.. my brother has the entire Tales from the Crypt comic collection.
We used to record it cos it was late in the night.. hahha.. it was really really good.
OMG... was he ever!!Originally posted by ratinacage:crypt keeper was creepie!!!![]()