eat panadolOriginally posted by nismoS132:MY HEAD HURTS!!!!!!
FEELS LIKE SOMETHING IS SQUEEZING MY BRAIN!!!
MY EYES FEEL LIKE THEY ARE GOING TO POP OUT!!!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
panadol is not gonna help.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:eat panadol![]()
x2. Always have this problem. Feel like smashing my head against the wall or cut it off.Originally posted by nismoS132:MY HEAD HURTS!!!!!!
FEELS LIKE SOMETHING IS SQUEEZING MY BRAIN!!!
MY EYES FEEL LIKE THEY ARE GOING TO POP OUT!!!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
Doctors certified dat i've migraine... haiz... everytime head pain, muz take those migraine pill... So troublesome...Originally posted by the Bear:migraine..
see a doc about it.. regular painkillers won't help... what is necessary is probably something that will alleviate the pressure.. probably from the veins and whatever that has dilated...
probably cafegot...
again, see a doctor about it.. get it checked if it is a migraine... if so, it is easily treated and you don't have to endure this suffering...
Seems like many people have it. Modern illness.....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Doctors certified dat i've migraine... haiz... everytime head pain, muz take those migraine pill... So troublesome...![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Seems like many people have it. Modern illness.....
i dunno from where read or hear this.. they say if u got headaches hor use a comb to comb ur hair cos the comb can massage ur tou pi, which will make blood flow then will ease headache.. can try.. worth trying bah.. dun sounds harmful.. and so easy to do..Originally posted by skeujin:head shrinking?
my malay fren tells me to pull the hair on the back of my head, jus below the bump...Originally posted by K.B.T:i dunno from where read or hear this.. they say if u got headaches hor use a comb to comb ur hair cos the comb can massage ur tou pi, which will make blood flow then will ease headache.. can try.. worth trying bah.. dun sounds harmful.. and so easy to do..![]()
he bluff u one la.. he want to make u look stupid nia =XOriginally posted by skeujin:my malay fren tells me to pull the hair on the back of my head, jus below the bump...
no lah alot of other people also say tt. its supposed to ease the pressure build up ther..Originally posted by K.B.T:he bluff u one la.. he want to make u look stupid nia =X
do they come often?Originally posted by the Bear:migraine..
see a doc about it.. regular painkillers won't help... what is necessary is probably something that will alleviate the pressure.. probably from the veins and whatever that has dilated...
probably cafegot...
again, see a doctor about it.. get it checked if it is a migraine... if so, it is easily treated and you don't have to endure this suffering...
Originally posted by nismoS132:do they come often?
i used to get it quite alot in the past, but other than today, it feels like i've not had this for quite a while.
Better check. Though nt advisable to consume too much painkiller, it's better to check. Maybe your lifestyle or.... if painkiller, might be a good choice to visit chinese physician 2.Originally posted by nismoS132:the pain came again, although not as jialat, but still very pain.
went to sleep and woke up around 11am. it was gone liao.
but just now around 6pm like that, abit of it came back again.
is it supposed to be like this?![]()