what's 666?Originally posted by the Bear:Barney is EVIL!!
Given: Barney = cute purple dinasaur
Show: Barney = evil
Proof:
u=v in Latin
Barney
= cute purple dinasaur
= cvte pvrple dinasavr
Take all the Roman numerals out
CVte pVrpLe DInasaVr
D=500, C=100, L=50, V=5, I=1
C + V + V + L + D + I + V
= 100 + 5 + 5 + 50 + 500 + 1 + 5
= 666

noooooo!! ah bert is not evil!!!! ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:Rev 13:18
Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.
where "the beast" is the devil
just kidding... everything's evil to someone.. just like Bert (from Sesame Street) is Evil
What species? Doesn't look like T-Rex.. he don't have sharp teeth..Originally posted by Ayukat:I was thinking of starting a Topic on this.Until now I still don't really know what species is Barney. He looks like a T-Rex but its not right....
Originally posted by nightyoung:What species? Doesn't look like T-Rex.. he don't have sharp teeth..
How come is purple in color? Thought dinosaurs are in brown color.. like the reptile...
Somemore this dino got magical powers!! hahaha...then is a teacher.. can teach small kids... ??
Where is the real teacher?
Next time.. Kindergarten teachers have to wear the Barney Suite and act like him??? I wonder![]()
not brown lah, Croco is green in color..Originally posted by nightyoung:How come is purple in color? Thought dinosaurs are in brown color.. like the reptile...![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
n it looks like both r 'liquid papered'Originally posted by the Bear:Barney has 2 teeth...
1 giant upper tooth and 1 giant lower tooth...
go look closely! it's FREAKY!
bear, u seems to know a lot abt barney hor... kekekek...Originally posted by the Bear:Barney has 2 teeth...
1 giant upper tooth and 1 giant lower tooth...
go look closely! it's FREAKY!
Originally posted by coolger03:bear, u seems to know a lot abt barney hor... kekekek...
Originally posted by the Bear:i study evil beings in our midst
just like the furbies and the tellytubbies... both are separate branches of necromantic dark beings... one lot followers of the Celtic Lord Weird Slough Feg of Druid mythology, the other followers of the ancient Sumerian Necronomicon...
am i part of ur research!?Originally posted by the Bear:i study evil beings in our midst
Originally posted by coolger03:![]()
chim...
so u also study spear and TX and so on??
but it will be a waste of ur time cos they are all super good guys...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:am i part of ur research!?
Fire Ice?Originally posted by FireIce:am i part of ur research!?
Barney is a dinosaur from our imaginationOriginally posted by nightyoung:Barney is a dinosaur from our imagination..
hahaha
what a weird song... but my niece like it....
I love u u love meOriginally posted by nightyoung:Barney is a dinosaur from our imagination
When heÂ’s tall heÂ’s what we call A dinosaur sensation
Barney teaches lots of things
Like how to play pretend
A-B-CÂ’s and 1-2-3Â’s and how to be a friend
Barney comes to play with us
Whenever we may need him
Barney can be your friend too
If you just make believe him
He's stomping to Singapore!!!!!!!Originally posted by nightyoung:Barney is a dinosaur from our imagination..
hahaha
what a weird song... but my niece like it....