You want to increase your number of posts, go to my thread "POST TO POST POSTS". This thread is only for me to make NEW friends, cause I am VELLY VELLY VELLY VELLY VELLY VELLY VELLY VELLY NEW HERE!!!Originally posted by Macca:KTE -->
Increasing your post ah.., can i join in also![]()
i up u 1 level, this is a future post that i am abt to visit this web site ... looking forward to see u all... till then (still looking for sgforums) surf surf surfOriginally posted by KTE:Hello people! This is the FIRST time I have EVER visted this website, and I have to say that I find the people here VELLY interesting. Hope that I make LOTS of NEW friends! Please help me feel WELCOME here, and tell me what I SHOULD or SHOULD NOT do HERE!!!
I'm 20-years Singapore MALE, and my name is KTE!!!![]()
p/s just dont regret laterOriginally posted by Macca:KTE -->
Increasing your post ah.., can i join in also![]()
i have always love to eat stingrayOriginally posted by stringray:Halo
I oso very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the very the new.
I'm 18 months old, male & edible.
Heeheehee :p :p :p
like to say i new but hor ...need to go for overhual liaoOriginally posted by phoenix09:aiyoh..then me even even even the more more new liao.... haha.. :p
1st day ?Originally posted by peiyi:Heh.. u new ar?? Me too. This is my first day here :p
u larOriginally posted by Revelations:Wahpiang, everyone new then who is the old bird here??
care to share the pieOriginally posted by Churra:Oh KTE PIE SLE CTE....etc
remember those days where i always type these to you?
KTE PIE....
hmm...kte pie.....who wants to eat kte pie?
Oh, btw, i'm new also.
Nice to meet u pie...
Me Churra, 21 F...Singaporean
hmm wonder wat you can do when you are 17 yrs old?? invent a time machine?? if you happen to invent a time machine...you quickly go be 91 yrs old..Originally posted by peiyi:Geez i forgot to intro rite??? I am only 17 seconds old. Baby girl... an intelligent one too! Hehe.. dat's y i knoe how to use computer now.
share share loh.......good things must share one mah......my KTE PIE won't mind one....rite?Originally posted by maestro:care to share the pie

nice to noe u FnU this is my 1st postOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:hi KTE..I am FnU..
came here quite a few times, but rarely posts here..see you first time here, I 'mian qiang' post one post to welcome you..
hmm anybody know wat happened to my post counter?? I think its screwed up..this is my 3rd post only leeeee....hmm..
oh anyway I am in my late twenties, and single too..FnU
i bring the wineOriginally posted by Churra:share share loh.......good things must share one mah......my KTE PIE won't mind one....rite?
I will provide the music.Originally posted by maestro:i bring the wine