Wah... people devil leh.. you still dare to bully... haa haaOriginally posted by CopperWings:Hello !
Welcome to this place of big bullies.
Prepare to get bullied.
Beware of copperwing.Originally posted by CopperWings:Hello !
Welcome to this place of big bullies.
Prepare to get bullied.
Halo pixie......Originally posted by pixie_gal:WohooOO~ All the WELCOME and HELLO but why is it that no one says hi to me? HUMPH!
cause u never start a topic for yrself....heheh....anyway....HELLO!!! pixie....Originally posted by pixie_gal:WohooOO~ All the WELCOME and HELLO but why is it that no one says hi to me? HUMPH!
yup agree with stingray....she is our ta jie ta here........she will take good care of all the newbies.....but beware of the stingray clan....they like to sting...and soon u'll become a stingray yrself.....hehehehOriginally posted by stringray:Forgot to tell u lah...
Lex is out ta jie ta(big sister big)
anyhing u dunno can find her lah
*dun find me, I not free*
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Only if u want to eat us up..Originally posted by Damian:yup agree with stingray....she is our ta jie ta here........she will take good care of all the newbies.....but beware of the stingray clan....they like to sting...and soon u'll become a stingray yrself.....heheheh
That becos I am cute tooOriginally posted by -@+DeViLoT+@-:stingray -->
your nickname is very cute leh...
Eeeeeeekkkkk!!! stingray STINGS my hand! *SOBZ*Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]
Halo pixie......
Happy now???
Like I say, I oso new here.
Nice to meet u
*kiss pixie hand*
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Hiiiiiiii Pixie!! hee..happy to see u..*hugZ*..goot enuf? kekeOriginally posted by pixie_gal:WohooOO~ All the WELCOME and HELLO but why is it that no one says hi to me? HUMPH!
Originally posted by Damian:Aiyoh, start a topic for myself for wat? A bit "EXTRA" rite? Anyway I was just checking out this forum thingy, seems FUN! :p Well, a BIG HELLO to ALL here alrite!
cause u never start a topic for yrself....heheh....anyway....[b]HELLO!!! pixie....
[/B]
The HUGZ is soooooo FAMILIAR! U r ¿¿¿Originally posted by Siaobell:Hiiiiiiii Pixie!! hee..happy to see u..*hugZ*..goot enuf? keke![]()
*Annoucing*Originally posted by pixie_gal:Eeeeeeekkkkk!!! stingray STINGS my hand! *SOBZ*Anyway, you say 'Halo' till so reluctant..... later other people think I force u to say hi one! HUMPH!